We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment ideally located for the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Limonaia Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Limonaia Apartment
Limonaia Apartment Limonaia Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Limonaia Apartment
Limonaia Apartment
Limonaia Apartment
Limonaia Apartment
Limonaia Apartment
Residenza Corso Cangrande 25
Residenza Corso Cangrande 25
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lazise, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Berseder
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment ideally located for the lake,shops and restaurants”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely light spacious apartment and we have really enjoyed our stay. The flat is located near the lake, shops and restaurants as well as close to the boats. We enjoyed cooking dinner every other night and relaxing in the comfortable lounge.

The manager responded really quickly to some plumbing issues with the logo and got in a plumber to sort it out and we were impressed.

The flat is not v well soundproofed and had the upstairs flat been occupied during our stay we would have moved. The kitchen is not badly equipped - a larger frying pan please. The manager has already agreed to buy some mugs.
We would recommend that duvets are bought - sheets and blankets are a bit uncomfortable.

We had a wonderful week

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large light flat. Comfortable longe.
Liked least: Noise from street and upstairs flat ( one day only as for the remainder thankfully it was unoccupied.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerard G
Lochwinnoch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Faultless accommodation”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful apartment within the old city walls. We stayed in July in the middle of the heat wave, so the air conditioning was a God send, as was the apartment itself. From Angelo's greeting to the coffee shop on the corner, from the simple but charming decor to the meandering narrows streets within the city walls, this was a perfect place to spend 10 nights exploring Lazise and the surrounding area. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here in July 2015. Had a really great time. Apartment is excellent and the location couldn't be better. You're very close to the lake and the town but without it getting noisy or feeling cramped. The air conditioning was a real blessing as it was really hot when we were there. Lazise is a great place to stay with loads of restaurants, bars and shops. Thoroughly recommendded particiularly for families with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, well equipped apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A lovely apartment - nicely furnished and well equipped. It is in a great location within short walking distance of the lake, shops and restaurants. Lazise is a pretty town - well worth a visit and within easy reach of other towns on the south of the lake and Verona. Angelo was there to welcome us on arrival and showed us around the apartment and recommended local restaurants and places to visit. We had a great week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaR31...
1 review
“Perfect accommodation in Lazise”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment has more than anybody can ask for: good location, comfort, perfect taste in furnishing and accessorizing, it is very clean, quite and big to fit up to 4 people. The price is very reasonable for such conditions. Me and my family stayed there in June, and highly recommend the apartment. Mr. Angelo was very prompt and helpful in offering any information we needed. I hope to return to this beautiful place some time.
Bet regards, Monica (from Germany)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing