We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, peaceful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lazise, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Mr David...
1 review
“Spacious, peaceful villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely peaceful villa a short drive from Lazise. Plenty of space inside and out. Small swimming pool enjoyed by the kids.
Very helpful staff at Regarda travel esp in sorting portable air conditioners when house air conditioner broke. Also lots of advice on nearby activities- plenty to do.
Only downsides: Beds in kids twin room need replacing. Also no WiFi which we hadn’t realised.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Dear Mr David, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your advises and will try to change the mattresses for next year and also to add a wifi.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Best regards
Romina - Regarda Travel-Lazise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass75...
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Dear Guest,
we are glad you appreciated the wineyards and the cities around Lake Garda, as like our suggestions and help to organize the trip to Verona. As you wrote our region is worth seeing, for this reason there are a lot of tourist, like you, using the buses and the boats to move around it and in all the shops and restaurants everybody speeks english and german, trying to be helpful with the tourist... I don't think it's a "tourist trap". By the way there are some less touristic place that are quiet and more suitable for those who wants to experience a more authentic way of travel.
The pool in our Villa Valesana is just like the picture we published, not huge and not in the ground, but we thought that it was nice for the guests to have a private "oasis" to relax and enjoy the hot summer days at Lake Garda.
I home that your flight back home was nice and safe, and we wait for you again at Lazise, the most ancient municipality in Italy!
Best regards
Valentina
Regarda Travel - Lazise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juttamers...
Wiesbaden, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Sehr geehrte Frau Mersch,
vielen dank fuer Ihre nette Bewertung. Wir warten fuer Sie nochmal naechstes Jahr ich hoeffe mit immer schoenere Dienstleistungen.
Mi freundlichen Gruessen
Romina -Regarda Travel - Lazise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing