We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely appartment in Lazise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Piscina comune
Divano letto e angolo cottura
Divano letto (largo 140 cm)
Camera matrimoniale
Camera matrimoniale
Bagno con doccia e lavatrice
Bagno con doccia e lavatrice
Passeggiata Lungolago
Parco giochi e mura di Lazise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lazise, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jet563617
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely appartment in Lazise”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with our 8 year old son. Lovely very clean apartment - one separate bedroom with our son sleeping on a (large) sofa-bed in the kitchen / dining / lounge area.

We haven't used the kitchen much as the very picturesque Lazise walled town centre was on a easy walking distance with plenty of restaurants. We had breakfast in the mornings in the garden area in front of the apartment.
The shared swimming pool had plenty of sun beds and was a success for our son. Temperature was mixed (between 23-31 during the day that we were there). There is a ceiling fan in the bedroom which we used for the first night only.

Location for pickup of keys was easy enough to find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Easy strolling distance to the old Lazise Town Centre for a meal and drinks.
Liked least: Beach at Lazise very busy (I guess you might expect this in August) - we went to Bardelino and hired pedallo boat to swim in the lake.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you,
We are happy that your holidays were nice and I'd like see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralf H
Muenster, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewald T
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthos688...
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Siamo felici abbiate trascorso un weekend rilassante presso di noi, speriamo di potervi ospitare per un periodo più lungo la prossima volta. Grazie per aver lasciato una recensione.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia T
Milan, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Siamo felici abbia trascorso un bel soggiorno da noi e grazie per la recensione, torni a trovarci presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing