We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
71
107
148
69
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
107
148
69
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I chose the hotel for its location and not its quality. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a superior room, I don't want to know what I would have gotten if I booked a standard room.. The room was clean and big, but has no amenities whatsoever (except for a TV and WIFI). 2 lights were broken and stickers (as you'd find in a youth hostel) were stuck on cupboards. The bathroom is rather small, but has everything you need. There was mould on the bathroom ceiling. The restaurant on the 4th floor was nice and served good food. Breakfast is standard, but good. All in all not a bad stay for 3 stars.
In other reviews I read about the noise from the floor above and the flimsy doors and I can vouch that that is correct. Chairs get moved around and you can hear everyone in the hallway. The noise does calm down by 22:00.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TOMM3KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCA L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,
La ringrazio per il tempo dedicato alla scrittura della sua recensione, siamo entusiasti di leggere che ha gradito il nostro ristorante.
Siamo altrettanto entusiasti di leggere che ha apprezzato anche la gentilezza del nostro personale e la posizione della struttura.
Per quanto riguarda i servizi predisposti all'interno della camera prenderemo senz'altro in considerazione il fatto di aggiungere qualche servizio extra. Ci scusiamo per quanto trovato all'interno del bagno, le assicuro che provvederemo quanto prima alla risoluzione del problema. Ci scusiamo per il rumore causato del ristorante che chiude a tal proposito in anticipo rispetto ai ristoranti standard, ovvero alle ore 22.00 per garantire ai clienti che soggiornano in hotel una maggiore tranquillità. Le assicuriamo che qualora decidesse di tornare sarà nostra premura riservarle una camera migliore. Ringraziandola nuovamente per averci scelto le auguro una buona giornata,
Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

The sound of scraping chairs from 1930 until 2200 if you are staying on the third floor is almost unbearable. The rooms are very noisey and sound travels around this hotel making for a pretty stressful experience. Not at all relaxing and ear plugs are essential if you want to sleep before 2300.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MattyG168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCA L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear customer,
we are sorry to read his bad experience at our Hotel. Unfortunately during his stay there was a large event at our restaurant which caused the annoying noise of the chairs that he heard from her room. We usually do not rent the rooms below the restaurant in the presence of such events, We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to returning you soon as our guest so we can show how beautiful we have to offer you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

restaurant is outside in the summer months. be prepared for the odd bite! breakfast is more than adequate.
had a problem with reception not able/wanting to amend my booking, had to email hotel to get it done! otherwise enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mrrusty16_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCA L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Customer,
thank you for your kind review.
We are excited to read that you are enjoyed our "summer" restaurant and our breakfast room.
We are sorry to read that there was a problem with the reception to be able to change your reservation, but we have the obligation to attach together with the change of reservations on different portals also the request by the customer.
Thanks for choosing us for your stay in Latina. We wish you have a good day, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

If you're looking for a five star experience this is not it... however for the price what you get is clean, functional and friendly staff.

The rooms are a fair size and the rear of the hotel is away from the main road. In fairness the hotel is set back from the main road so I suspect the front rooms are fairly quiet too (but can't confirm). The rooms are a little tired, especially the bathrooms but the cost of staying at this hotel is a low budget cost... had I paid twice the price this review would not be as favourable.

If you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel and you are on a budget then this hotel is definitely worth considering. Breakfast is typically continental but there's plenty of it and the staff are helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WalesWalesWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCA L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear sir thank you for your review,
yes we are a three star hotel but we always try new ways to improve.Obviously we apply tariffs cheap and equal to the services we offer to our customers.
As you mentioned the hotel is distanced from the road so our rooms are very quiet.
I hope in his next stay in Latina, you choose to stay again with us, so we can show you our improvements, i hope you have a good day,
Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

From the moment we stepped through the door we were made to feel welcome. We asked for a change of room to overlook the park and this was no problem. Wanted to go to Rome on my own and the staff stepped up to the challenge and printed out timetables and advised me on tickets which covered bus/train/metro. Train is a double-decker, great views of the countryside. Bar staff are exceptional as are the restaurant staff. Were part of a group booking, but will definitely go back again. Thank you, all staff for making this a great holiday.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking park
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aislingich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCA L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear customer, thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel.
We are glad that you enjoyed our staff.
Hoping to have you again as our guest, I wish you a good day,
Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews