We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
127
40
13
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
40
13
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Every time we come to this part of Italy, we stay here. It is across the street from the beach, staff is great and the chef is awesome. Shower a bit small for a big guy, but that is the only drawback. Good wifi and other amenities. The cafe on the ground floor had a bunch of goodies too. Free breakfast buffet.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank cmferraro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

This place is clean, beautiful and great location right across from the beach, We were so busy with our days I didn't get to spend much time here, but when we were there it was amazing. The food was good. The service was good. Everyone was very attentive. We had a sick child in our party and the chefs were very kind to make a special request meal him.

The only concern was that the train is loud and wakes you at night. But we would certainly stay here again.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikkiG997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We went at the end of their busy season. It was quiet, beautiful sea views from the balcony. Room was spacious and had one of the bigger showers that we have seen.
Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: Balconies in the front have the sea views
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Everything about this quaint hotel was amazing. Check in, the rooms, the owner, the staff, particularly our lovely waitress in the restaurant were excellent. Rooms were immaculate & well decorated. Top notch service and the food was amazing, especially the four course seafood dish. Beach right across the street with lovely views from our wrap around balcony. Highly recommend!

Stayed: September 2016
2  Thank Nat04672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for family holiday, across the road from the beach. Friendly staff, both at the reception and in the restaurant, particularly Russian-speaking guy. Small free parking right behind the hotel. Design is a bit kitschy but rooms are clean, good air-conditioning and Wifi. Note they up charges 10 euro for umbrella and sun beds if you decide to use them.We enjoyed one day in this small town, with warm and quiet sea, friendly people, great pizzerias.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Tanya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews