We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
113
61
19
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
61
19
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed on a leger trip beautiful clean hotel friendly hard working staff good food love to visit again nice pool and sauna round the back but these wasn't open yet supermarket just up the road and a nice bar for a cool drink

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aiden S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We stayed at The Atlantic Park on a leger trip, the hotel is clean and comfortable, the rooms are a good size, basic but very clean and was all we needed. the view from the window wasn't great straight onto a petrol station forecourt. the food was good in the evenings, great lasagne , breakfast was basic but did the job. the staff at the hotel are lovely and very friendly.
The hotel is a good 10 to 15 minutes walk from the main centre of Fiuggi which has lots of restaurants, gelato shops and general shops.but there are 3 supermarkets and several restaurants within a couple of minutes walk.
Id stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mazm1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

What a lovely hotel with lovely staff, very friendly and attentive. The hotel was spotless and the food was delicious as well as reasonably priced.
Close to shops, bars and restaurants a gem in the mountains

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Cannot fault this hotel. Extremely clean, lovely accommodation, amazing staff and wonderful food. The staff could not do enough for us. They were very accommodating to our dietary requirements (we are a vegan family) and the evening meal was very reasonably priced. Plenty of shops locally, friendly locals, we thought having the supermarket close by was really convenient and an added bonus! Hope to return one day soon!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lesley t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We were a group of 6 staying for a Hens Night. We had 2 very spacious, clean rooms with great bathrooms. We enjoyed the spa in the early afternoon then had a light lunch of antipasto platter and Prosecco prepared by the hotel which was so full of flavour and not overly priced. We didn't have a restaurant organised for the evening and it was a very busy night but the staff went above and beyond to book us a table at a great restaurant in the old part of town. They arranged a taxi to drop us off and collect us.Breakfast was basic but did the job. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ninabeana2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews