We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
67
55
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
55
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed and breakfast salad buffet walking holiday great food dolomites ski
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We were here for Maratona dles Dolomites. Well located small hotel. Cosy. Big rooms, nicely furnished. Superstaff. Great food.
Bike storage in garage or in the room if you prefer. We hbe great memories and will be back next summer.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Agnes0070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

nice place,nice hotel and always a good dinner in the evening after a long walk in the mountains.
covara is a very charming small town placed perfectly for hiking or biking in the beautiful surrounding area, go and take a look for yourself.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nielsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We spent a week in this small family hotel inclusive the Silvester day.The rooms are very clean,the food is fantastic,the staff very polite and friendly. Skibus is close to the hotel and the ski on the slopes of Corvara is the top
We had fantastic Silvester day with the delicious menu.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diamesaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This was our base for a walking holiday in Alta Badia, the hotel is in a quiet part of Corvara about a 10 minute walk from the main street
We stayed bed, breakfast and evening meal, this was only option although we would rather stay bed and breakfast
The food was very good and one of the key points of the hotel is the staff, friendly, helpful, nothing is too much trouble
the room was a double with a foldaway bed in the sofa, a balcony with a view over the village and up the valley, balcony , room safe spacious bathroom although as we passed other rooms they looked smaller
All of the lifts in corvara are walking distance from the hotel and the hotel from the top of the main street is about 20 minutes
I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diveguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

For biking and hiking this area is more than hard to beat. This hotel has everything down pat. Food and service were excellent, all facilities were spotless and the price was quite reasonable. Added bonus was a fastidiously clean steam room and whirlpool. A memorable visit, we look forward to a return visit in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartlansky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews