We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small menu, Big results”

Ardesya Cafe Ristorantino Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Bar
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 August 2015

A modern decore mixed with a rustic Italian bar, soft carefully selected ambient music in the background.
Although the menu offered a small choices of dishes, what was on offer was impressive! My partner and I opted for different options, fish and meat, and everything we had was delicious. The waitress was very kind, friendly and professional. We had a lovely experience and we will book our table as soon as we are in the area again.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank futrella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

What a wonderful dinner we just had. The most fresh fish you can eat. The antipasti misti is just great. Laura makes the best cocktails and Alesssandro cooks 'the stars off the heaven' as we say in Dutch.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Willem v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Laura (waitress) is a wonderful host, and knows everything about wine. The chef is fantastic, accommodating, and his meals are creative and very very tasty.
I would recommend this bar/restaurant to anyone who want to try something special and different.
I will promote this restaurant wherever I am.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jenalebur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015

We went with a group of friends, water was served after forty five minutes and our order was taken after an hour. Very bad mannered server, they even made a mistake and brought out a wrong order. Food was fresh, that is the only thing positive about the place. Go back? Never.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SpecialFood2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardesya_Ristorantino, Proprietario at Ardesya Cafe Ristorantino Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2015

Dear SpecialFo,
thank you very much for having shared your experience at our “ristorantino” with the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you appreciate our food selection: we always try to propose the best and fresh products our region offers. At the same time, we regret reading the negative aspects you experienced: bad service and long waiting times. We suppose that we were very busy that day, this could be the reason why we weren’t able to serve each table in the most efficient way. This is not an excuse, but a promise indeed. We need to know all the different points of view of our guests, in order to improve our service and let our guests feel at their best when leaving restaurant. We hope you would give us a second chance to show you that that was just an unlucky day for us. See you!
Our kindest regards,
Alessandro & Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ardesya Cafe Ristorantino Lounge also viewed

Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
 
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
 
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
 

Been to Ardesya Cafe Ristorantino Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing