We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST PLACE EVER IN MY AMAZING TRIP IN ITALY”
Review of Gazzani

Gazzani
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Hi everybody,
I'm so excited about this gorgeous place and so I need to explain why It has captured me so much.
I was guest in a wedding in Civitanova Marche.
The place was Villa Gazzani and everything, from the catering to the organization was by Gazzani.
I'm from Miami and this was my second time in Italy. The food was delicious and from the happy hour to the dinner I was delighted by the aromas emanated and the buffet was gorgeous to look at.
Totally perfect also from the flowers to the music and the team of waiters always vigilant and reactive to the guests needs.
I'm happy to spend also a words about Aurora, the women who was the leader of the organization.
I had the pleasure to speak with her, she was so sweet and lovely to explain me the entire work "behind the scene". I understood that a wedding could be compared to a big show and the day before to a electric rehearsals in the theatre. I think that this is totally amazing and I'm really thankful to be part of the public in this magic Italian Wedding.
Thank's to Gazzani... I think that I'll spend a lot of words about you in Miami... You really rock!!!

PS: I had breakfast in their bar the day after... OMG absolutely delicious!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JuliaHanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurorawp, Proprietario at Gazzani, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Julia you're so sweet!!!
Of course I remember our speech and I'm really thankful about your kindly words.
We will be really happy to have you here again.
Now Villa Gazzani is a work in progress and soon everything will be official.
If you send me your e-mail I'll send to you the website with all news.
You can find us also in Facebook.
A big hugs and say hello to the sunny Miami.
A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurorawp, Proprietario at Gazzani, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurorawp, Proprietario at Gazzani, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gazzani also viewed

Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
 
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
 
Civitanova Marche, Province of Macerata
Montecosaro, Province of Macerata
 

Been to Gazzani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing