We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
54
41
10
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
41
10
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2015

I stayed here at this very reasonably price hotel for 5 nights - I had a single room which was kept very very clean, shower was fine had bidet and toilet and balcony with a sea view. The position is very close to the heart of Cesenatico overlooking the harbour with views of the boats going in and out and just a very short walk to the shops and excellent restaurants. There are new owners Dario and Illaria (sorry if I have spelled that incorrectly), brother and sister - what a really lovely couple, couldn't be more helpful, anything we asked for we greeted with a lovely smile.
The breakfast was basic but fine for me as I like to eat out at lunch. Drinks at the bar were again very reasonably priced. If you want a good priced holiday in a great location with great hosts then this is the place to go - I'll be going back there if I'm in Cesenatico again.

Room Tip: Fantastic views from harbour side of hotel
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarenChurchBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniele o, Direttore at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015
Google Translation

Dear Customer

Thank you for your positive review, we are very pleased you enjoyed our strengths: simplicity, warmth, choice of raw materials and attention in the preparation and processing of food.
Wishing you a happy summer please follow us on our FB page.

Cordially

Dario

Caro cliente

La ringraziamo per la recensione positiva, ci fa molto piacere che abbia apprezzato i nostri punti di forza: semplicità, accoglienza, scelta delle materie prima e attenzione nella preparazione e lavorazione dei piatti.
Augurandole una serena estate la invitiamo a seguirci sulla nostra pagina FB.

Cordialmente

Dario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hotel Baltic is in a very good position - next to the canal and 5 mins walk from the beach.
Mattia & Valentina Lumini, the new owners, are very solicitous and keen to ensure all guests enjoy their stay; the staff are also very friendly
There is parking for about 6/8 cars - and more on the road outside which is free.
This is a holiday hotel, being 5 mins walk from the beach; but is also close to the many restaurants in the old part of Cesenatico.

I have been staying here for about 6 years now and always enjoy returning each year.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the canal/sea - the view is very pleasant.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VanceHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario S, Direttore at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere quadruple vista porto canale sono spettacolari!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario S, Direttore at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario S, Direttore at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews