We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
652
52
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
52
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes fruit salad watch tv different kinds sky channels free bikes excellent hotel mini fridge by foot air conditioning would definitely stay here again location close to the beach very special place his wife family run hotel nove colli two nights
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

For the first time I am tempted not to write a review about an hotel and this for all the good reasons. This place is so perfectly well balanced that I needed to hide it so I would always find a room here. Well nestled in a beautiful quite street this hotel offers you all the requirements for a perfect beach holiday. From a beautifully helpful staff that goes beyond their means to help and assist you to the BEST breakfast buffet by far designed around home made jam and cakes (out of this world) you should have a nice start of the day with the exceptional home made cappuccino. The rooms are big and clean, the bathrooms super big. Maybe not very modern but the overall impression of water and water bubbles dΓ©cor is achieved. You cannot but feel in your own bubble well taken care of. Even you car will have a cosy place in the private parking!
However, since nothing is perfect, the only draw back in this perfect set up is the super noisy neighbors in the hotel next door which makes it impossible to enjoy your private balcony.
Can’t wait to come back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lama O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

When we arrived, two women welcomed us, they were extremely friendly and kind. They showed us the room, very pretty and super clean. We got clean towels every day. The breakfast was amazing!!! Croissants and other pastries, cakes, fruit salads, home made things, eggs, bacon, coffee, fresh juice, and again everyone was super friendly. We got a list of different restaurants and bars that they recommended and where you got a discount if you showed a card of the hotel. Very nice of them! You could also use a bike, for free. Great stay for a young couple. Long story short, everything was beyond amazing!!

Room Tip: Room with balcony
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HM10415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This is by far the most friendly hotel I have stayed in. Fantastic service to accompany great accommodation.

The location is superb with the beach, supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

At the price paid, this hotel is one I would stay at again and again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JimmyLil22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel once before and it lived up to the expectation! All of the staff were extremely friendly and were there to help with anything that was asked. The location was ideal for the beach and for local bars and restaurants. The highlight of this hotel was definitely the breakfast! We will be staying here again on our next visit to Cesenatico.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rachelcW1557KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Rooms:
- All rooms are bright, nicely decorated and very very clean. If you're travelling with a baby, we recommend taking a Junior Suite. It consists of two rooms, so you can rest, watch TV or chat while your baby is sleeping, and not be afraid to wake him/her up. Also the furniture is placed wisely, so there's plenty of space for your baby to run and not to hit anything.
- WiFi is available everywhere, it's not the speediest one but it works quite well.
- TV comes with Sky channels, that gives you an opportunity to watch movies in English. For those who do not speak Italian, this is a big plus.
- In each room there is a mini-fridge, that makes drinks cooler! Not always the case in 3-star hotels, really big plus as well.

Breakfast:
- Breakfast is pretty rich. In addition to common yogurt, cheese, ham and bread you can also have scrambled or fried eggs, bacon, diverse fruit salads and homemade cakes. Everything is tasty and of high quality.
- Cool high chairs for kids.

Service:
- Irvin, Roberto and all people working there provide an excellent service and do their best to fulfill guests requests. All that is accompanied with a smile and a pleasant small talk.

Location:
- The hotel is located at the outskirts of Cesenatico, but this is not a problem if you are seeking a quiet and peaceful place as we usually do. And anyway, the center is only 10-15 Minutes away by foot.
- The beach is one hundred meters away, you can choose whichever "Bagno" you like and rent an umbrella and beach beds there.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews