We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
33
41
17
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
41
17
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This is an excellent four star hotel and very good value for the money as well
My opinion is as a single guest; however, my stay overs were for business reasons and there were three visits for a period of 2 weeks each.

This hotel was booked via email after reviewing other area hotels and finding their rates to be more reasonable. Much to my surprise, this is a family hotel which is very clean all the time, the service is gracious and accommodating, the rooms are spacious with large bathrooms, and a breakfast is served downstairs which includes cold cereal, rolls, different types of pastries and of course, any type of café which you prefer.
They may serve dinner if requested, but there is no printed menu and the food is strictly cucina romangnolo; this could include a very large salad, pasta or soup, fish, chicken, veal, or pork and zuppa inglese, for dessert.
They will serve practically anything, if available, and there is no problem with ordering a first or second, or only a salad!
There is ample outside car parking and a garage as well, and immediately next door is a 24/7 facility which has food, coffee, tea, soft drinks, alcoholic beverages and wine, a spacious seating area, and assorted snacks. During the day full lunches are served. That's all folks!

Room Tip: Book via email
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

Cannot overestimate the pleasure we had during our stay in Letizia. We booked this hotel with Mirabilandia package, therefore I cannot comment about the price. The entrance to the hotel is from the main road near the gas station. We are a family of five arrived from the wrong direction and came to the closed gate from some terrible backroad. The lady at the desk called the maintanance guy, probably from his house, so he could open the gate for us and we didn't have to make a detour. After that I asked for recommendation for lunch and she actually took us to a very good local restaurant - that was about 5-7 min drive - introduced us and returned to the hotel. By the way, the restaurant Cerina is highly recommended. The room for five was spacious and very clean. The service we got from other staff members was remarkable also. The breakfast is a continental one, usual small breakfast, not buffet or something to comment about, but again, the service we received from the girl in the kitchen made all the difference. If you are going to Mirabilandia, this hotel will be an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexG1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Very helpful staff, very nice hotel * * * *, good location ( near Mirabilandia ) We stayed there one night. The room was small, air conditioned with a large CLEAN bathroom. The only bad thing was breakfast - it is horrible... Good choice for an overnight stay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank SiTrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

We used this as a stop over on our way further south into Italy. I booked it as it was 4 star and only £50. It was next to the main highway to Rome from the Rimini area and the west coast. The receptionist spoke excellent English and was a mine of information. There was no dining and we were directed to a very good local restaurant where the food was excellent. The price reduction was aimed at attracting more customers, we had the hotel to ourselves. The room was large, air conditioned with a large bathroom area. It still has the new feel about it. The mini bar was cheap. We has a quiet night in a huge bed. It was an excellent stop over hotel. The only drawback was the breakfast, which I have now found to be typically Italian, bread, jam, biscuit, yoghurt and coffee or tea. We would revisit without question especially at that price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul999mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews