We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
32
36
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
36
6
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Been here 4 days but I'm amazed. Everything you need to relax. The hotel is very comfortable and family friendly. The service is excellent, people here are sooo kind. The beach is in the neighbourhood, so good. And the food...the chef is a genius. Well above my expectations!

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Szabolcs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Losanna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dearest Guest,
we are so happy to read your review about your stay in our Hotel Losanna. Thank you for all the compliments you wrote about our location and the fabulous dishes of our “genius in the kitchen ”. We are glad to see that you are completely satisfied and we hope that you would came back in Cervia to spend a new holiday with our special staff. So we hope to see you soon and in the meanwhile enjoy your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

In this hotel I loved very much the restaurant, it was elegent, cozy and romantic at the same time. The service was excelent, addants are coming and It seemed very familiar to me. The beach are beautiful and very closer to hotel. Well I recommend everybody who want to relax and to have fun at the same time.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexandra9311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

I spent a week in this hotel with my family. The service has been excellent: staff very kind and helpful. Hotel spaces and rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds could be better and a mini fridge in the room would be nice. Food in the hotel is FANTASTIC: large portion, excellent quality and large variety. Excellent value for money: 60€ pppn Full Board and beach service included in high peak season is unbeatable. Strongly reccomended.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StefanoBaldoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews