We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all'Anguilla CAORLE ”

Ristorante all'Anguilla
Ranked #7 of 231 Restaurants in Caorle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Recommended by a local and was a pleasant surprise. A quaint out of the way restaurant with the best selection of fresh fish we have ever had. A MUST if you are in CAORLE. Great food, service & atmosphere. When you see locals eating here you know it's going to be good. Had a deliciously fresh appetizer of fresh raw & steamed fish. Great Fritto Misto, grilled baby octopus & eel. The waiter was extremely accommodating anything we asked for was no problem. What a lovely few hours we spent this afternoon. Very close to the sea for a lovely walk after lunch. We cannot wait to go back again & again.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 2,136 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

We are a couple with 2 small kids that love fish food. Although the price is a bit higher then average this restaurant is the number one choice in Caorle for us. The food is excellent and the service even better. The staff is always extremely happy to see you wether you are a new customer or a regular. And all just in Italian language at first. We are in Italy after all :-) Also the place is situated in a more quiet area what makes the dinner a genuine relaxed sea food experience. You should try, at least once.....

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JeromeM1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

A fantastic location to get the. Eat seafood in town. Extreme friendly service and great value for money. The people here love their job ;)

Thank you for the great experience

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Johannes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We discovered this restaurant last year and returned again this year with pleasure. We enjoyed two weeks of excellent fresh food and professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Attentive service, good food, extensive wine list, moderate prices. Overall a nice visit. Recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Åse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante all'Anguilla also viewed

Caorle, Province of Venice
Caorle, Province of Venice
 
Caorle, Province of Venice
Caorle, Province of Venice
 
Caorle, Province of Venice
 

Been to Ristorante all'Anguilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing