We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”

Antica Trattoria Barslon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Huge portions, amaizing seafood, good service, local atmosphere, everything delicious! I really recommend this place. I would come here second time if I were here longer.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Agnieszka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,049)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,049 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We have been 3 times to this restaurant - the first time we had an excellent meal, the second time we didn't like it at all. We were kept waiting for ages for our food and when it did finally arrive it was for one person at a time, in substance we ate each course on our own with the other one watching. Because we had a good experience on our first visit, we decided to give them another chance and go again - same thing as the second time. Won't be going again

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Susan Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Dinner was very good, including main plate, deserts and wine. I think a little bit expensive. The place is done with very good taste, serving is very good and portion are not enough if you are starving.
It is worth to visit this place!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Corina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Big dishes, tasty food , not hight prices, friendly stuff. For 2 persons the price is near 70 euro, including antipasto, a main dish, deserts, wine and water.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Nata Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto G, Proprietario at Antica Trattoria Barslon, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Good morning Nata,
"Thank you" for being our guest and for compliments on our menù and on our staff.
We're waiting for you in our restaurant to make you taste some new seafood specialties.
Greetings
Roberto and Gloria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

The restaurant and staff is nice, meals are also great, specially sea food, which I don't eat, but my girlfriend said it was the best we had in Italy.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank tom_u657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto G, Proprietario at Antica Trattoria Barslon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Hello! Thank you very much for your review!
We are always happy to read that our guest are satisfied!
Have a great day !
Roberto and Gloria :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antica Trattoria Barslon also viewed

Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
 
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
 
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
Torre Pedrera, Rimini
 

Been to Antica Trattoria Barslon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing