We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Baitina(Asiago)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
184
97
18
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
97
18
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hotelroom was cleangreat servicestayed herewintermountainstown
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Quaint family run hotel in the Italian Alps. Impeccably clean, old world elegance with modern updates. Attention to guests immeasurable. Dining room and food like being served in Italian Nonna's kitchen. Open balcony doors to magnificent views of the snow capped mountains. Walk out the front door to shopping and more great restaurants. Asiago' s history is worth reading up on.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mjsnjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Stayed here over the last weekend in July, it's a lovely hotel. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The furniture is a bit dated but still looks nice. Food is really nice and it's in the town but still peaceful. There were a lot of older italians staying there, probably as it's a wellness centre. Didn't get to use the spa facilities as we were in the area for a sporting event which took up a lot of our time. Also I don't sleep easily in a strange bed but I had no trouble here. Beds were really comfy, bathroom was very nice with a fab shower.

Room Tip: Not a room on the left of the building. The only thing I was dissappointed with. Best rooms at the front or to the right.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel for a weekend in March 2015.
I would highly recommend it as it has a very central position to the center of the town.
The staff was really very helpful and always available.
The room was clean and spacious enough,we got a very nice one on the fourth floor with a nice balcony and view.
Breakfast was good,there was anything one might need.
We also tried the restaurant for a dinner and I found it very good.

Stayed: March 2015
Thank ElifeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

A trip to northern Italy in winter is a must for skiers and as cross country freaks, mountain bikers, and road bikers, hubby and I have found our paradise at the "Hotel Paradiso" - no pun intended! We booked last minute taking advantage of a special they were running for full boarders and that was the best decision of our lives! We usually do half board so that we can explore local restaurants but a little bit because we just wanted to relax and enjoy, we took the full board offer. Every day was a trip into the flavors of the plateau, a magical land at an average altitude of 1,317 meters making it heaven for skiers and a great escape from Italian heat in summer.
The Rigoni family running the hotel are friendly and efficient, and Mrs. Rigoni runs a tight kitchen where local specialties are presented to a packed dining room. While I usually dread the pasta made in the north because it is often overcooked, this was definitely not the case here.
The hotel itself reminisces the 70s, though gradual improvements are evident, such as the wonderful spa area with sauna and a series of showers, plus a warm cup of tea and lounge area. Perfect after a day on the miles and miles of cross country runs!

Room Tip: 'Comfort' rooms have a small balcony facing west to get some afternoon sun and sunset.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

We had a great visit to the beautiful Hotel Paradiso. The hotel was clean with a fantastic spa and great service. We ate in the hotel every night and the food was varied and delicious. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RunnersUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews