We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Guiderocchi(Ascoli Piceno)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antico Borgo Piceno(Ascoli Piceno)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Sant'Emidio(Ascoli Piceno)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Casa Perry(Ascoli Piceno)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Ascoli Antica B&B(Ascoli Piceno)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Aussiehome(Ascoli Piceno)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Case Pacifici(Ascoli Piceno)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Domus Florea(Ascoli Piceno)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B DimorAntica(Ascoli Piceno)
US$86
B&B.it
View Deal
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
91
22
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
22
6
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I cannot describe how amazing this venue is. The outside garden with swimming pool is simply breathtaking. The service was impeccable. The food was so delicious. It was sublime. Thoroughly enjoyed myself

Room Tip: Must seen!!!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We absolutely adored this location. The staff includes some of the nicest people we have had the pleasure of staying with, and the grounds, food, and mountain air are all sublime.

Our room was spacious and clean. The bed was large and very comfortable, and the bathroom was large and clean as well.

The food is incredible, and is all grown and prepared on-site. Our only regret is that we ate lunch before arriving on our first day, and were not hungry when we arrived.

The number 7 bus from Ascoli Piceno stops directly in front of the entrance three times a day (morning, lunch, and around 7:00 PM). We did not have a car, so this was very convenient for us. Taking the bus into town, and then a taxi back home is easy enough (or vice-versa). The taxi was about 12 Euro from Ascoli Piceno.

We spent almost an entire day sitting by the beautiful pool, and strolling through their grounds to admire their flowers. This was definitely the most relaxed we felt during our month-long Europe backpacking trip.

Room Tip: We arrived early and they let us choose between two rooms. The rooms all seem similar enough though
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

You're more likely to love this place than hate it, but I can see why some people may not like it. Shabby chic, with glorious painted ceilings and antiques, you are definitely in a home, not a hotel. We loved it - where else can you have an HP printer in your bedroom? We'd have quite liked a bedside lamp each, mind, and even more had the one we did have work. But we liked the large bottles of water every day, even if we had to go on the hunt for loo paper [could be causal]. The staff were wonderful, and the food very good, sometimes even, if not always, excellent. The only disappointment for me was not being able to sit in the garden one evening because they had an event on, but a minor issue. Would definitely recommend it if you leave hotel expectations behind and just enjoy the journey.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank P1263LOchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Exactly one year ago my husband and I spent a few glorious days at the Agriturismo Villa Cicchi with Elena and her lovely family and staff. We loved it so much that we are going back again in a few weeks. From the moment we arrived, we were welcomed with warm smiles and delicious snacks. We loved every detail of this place. This is an old property that has been in their family for many years and a perfect destination in a gorgeous part of Italy. The grounds are lush and well established and the buildings are so full of interest. We spent a day learning to make different handmade pasta with Elena and I have to say that this was the highlight of the visit. Every meal was memorable and our time spent here will never be forgotten.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank thekitchensink57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This Agritourismo is run by the 2 nicest women in the world. They give you a gift of one of their jams when you leave. The dinner was excellent. Generous breakfast included. It is a short drive to Ascoli Piceno which is beautiful but not a tourist hub.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank packNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews