We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Guiderocchi(Ascoli Piceno)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Albergo Sant'Emidio(Ascoli Piceno)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Antico Borgo Piceno(Ascoli Piceno)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artelier B&B(Ascoli Piceno)(Great Value!)
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agriturismo La Cantina(Ascoli Piceno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aussiehome(Ascoli Piceno)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascoli Antica B&B(Ascoli Piceno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
185
53
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
53
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

Superb location for a hotel in Ascoli Piceno. Visiting relatives here for the first time. Ascoli Piceno itself is a hidden gem of Italy with so much to offer. Staying in this hotel gives you a prime central location, excellent amenities, and great service. Would recommend to all.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank jp-haley123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di Sabatino R, Responsabile reception at Di Sabatino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Dear Guest,
we really appreciate your beautiful words about us and our city and we are happy to realize that your stay at Di Sabatino Resort**** was to your satisfaction. Our central position makes possible to visit the city center in a very easy way, and we are sure that you enjoyed your time here during your first family meeting.
We hope to have you again as our guests in the future.
Kind regards,
Di Sabatino Resort****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

This place is located in the perfect spot in the center of beautiful Ascoli Piceno. We had a fantastic time. You are within a brief walk from great restaurants, museums, bars (Meletti, Caffe Trieste) and breathtaking piazzas (Piazza Arringo, Piazza del Popolo).
Di Sabatino Resort is a fantastic place to stay at, with beautiful views, clean modern rooms and a fantastic friendly staff that will ensure you are well looked after. We loved staying here and will certainly return in the near future !

Room Tip: The air conditioning was appreciated as the daily temperature hit record highs (close to 40 C) during our stay !
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ramuse63045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di Sabatino R, Responsabile reception at Di Sabatino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear Guest,
we are happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was pleasant and met your expectations. As you well said, it is really worth to visit our wonderful city by walking through the streets of the center and admire its beauty in a relaxing way. The courtesy of our staff, in addition to the central position of the hotel, makes this possible and we are really grateful to you for your kind words about us and our city.
We hope to have you as our guests in the future for another enjoyable stay.
Kind regards,
Di Sabatino Resort****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We had a very good month in Sabatino resort,beautiful. Thank you. When we come back to Ascoli, we stay 100% sure again in Sabatino resort. It was wonderful, beautiful city, eccelent appartement, very, very good service, it good not be better. Thank you again and till next time!!!!!



  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geuzendamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di Sabatino R, Responsabile reception at Di Sabatino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear Mr & Mrs Geuzendam,
what to say?

First of all thank you for writing this review!

You have been so polite and nice that was a pleasure to help you!

Thanks again for the pastries you gave us, we had really appreciate! :)

Hoping to see you again, we wish you a wonderful day!

Di Sabatino Resort****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We decided on this trip to Ascoli Piceno that we would stay in the city rather than outside Offida at the fabulous and incomparable Nascondiglio di Bacco mostly so that we could walk to and from the Cafe Meletti. Three of us stayed here three nights and loved it. The triple actually offers three separate rooms plus an patio/balcony. The hotel entrance is actually in an upscale women's clothing boutique, and perhaps for that reason it is staffed at the front desk by beautiful women, not a bad thing in my estimation. There is a washing machine in the bathroom which we used on our first night, hanging clothes to dry all over the suite - the next day there was a drying rack in the patio/balcony area (it had not occurred to us to act). For breakfast you have a choice of using a voucher at the Cafe Meletti or at a nearby pastry shop - we of course went to the cafe both mornings.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OriginalThomas144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di Sabatino R, Responsabile reception at Di Sabatino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear guest,
thank you for your funny review! :)

We are pleased to know that you appreciated our staff as well as you stay at Di Sabatino Resort!
We hope that our collegues of "Il nascondiglio di Bacco" won't be angry with us if we have brought away you from them! :)

Hoping to have you again as our guest, we wish you a very good day.

Best regards,
Di Sabatino Resort****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We stayed in one of the apartments for a month and had a great time. The apartment could not be more centrally located. It had views of both the main street and the main church from opposite sides. The furnishings were modern in style and quite comfortable. The management was very helpful and attentive to every need.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sprezzatura56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di Sabatino R, Responsabile reception at Di Sabatino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear Guest,
thank you for the time you spent writing this review.

We are pleased to know that you appreciated everything in our Resort.
We made our best everyday to guarantee a nice stay to all our guests and we are really happy when our guests appreciate our hard work.


We hope to see you again at Di Sabatino Resort.

Best regards,
Di Sabatino Resort****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews