We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally!”

Atipico Pescheria-Degustazione
Ranked #71 of 193 Restaurants in Alassio
Price range: US$11 - US$113
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Finally Alassio has its secret corner to eat wonderful seafood. This is the place that was missing :) Fish is fresh and served in the best way: just fish, without too many extra flavours to distract you from tasting the sea :)
I ate octopus hundreds of times, but yesterday’s ‘polipo al rosmarino’ falls in my top 3 octopus dishes of all times! For once, I am speachless :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank shaker70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We've been having dinner as we wanted some fresh fish and the Grilled for Two has been amazing! Big portion and really good fish. In addition, the mussels were wonderful! We'll try to come back before leaving Alassio!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ilurquiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atipico Pescheria-Degustazione also viewed

Alassio, Italian Riviera
Alassio, Italian Riviera
 
Alassio, Italian Riviera
Alassio, Italian Riviera
 
Alassio, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Atipico Pescheria-Degustazione? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing