We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
59
135
122
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
135
122
59
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The hotel is a little worn and could use an update but the price is great and the pool lovely. Breakfast is ok and plentiful.

The area is suburban and not very nice and you need your car to go into town. Convenient for visiting the temple valley. Beautiful vistas when driving to the high way.

We had trouble with the free wifi and told the reception when leaving. According to the nice receptionist he could have helped us if we had asked.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We could not enter the address in our GPS, another # popped up instead of 7. We found the hotel by seeing the towers as we drove down the street. The restaurant dinner special was fantastic and the breakfast was great as well. Had no problem with the AC or internet and the pool was fabulous. Hotel staff was great. It was just what we needed after the Valley of the Temples.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Frankolino1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights a nice old hotel, comfy room, a very small fridge. Nice and quiet location. A lovely swimming
pool.A nice cafe across the road and a lovely seafoof restaurant next door. The staff were very nice snd accomodating

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you gentlemen for your kind attention. We are already renovating the rooms proceeding for plans and room for room. Thanks again hoping to still have as guests we give our most cordial greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The staff was perhaps not all to blame for this horrendous hotel. Several staff members were professional and welcoming, especially the waiter/barman. The be-specked older gentleman in charge in the restaurant, however, was officious and unhelpful. That's too bad because the food was so-so and way over priced, even for a hotel restaurant.
The small, out-of-date room was hot and it took all night to cool down to a modicum of comfort. We couldn't keep the windows open due to noise and mosquitoes. The towels were worn and the room was dusty. The pillows were insufficient to the task assigned to them.
This hotel was in all respects and awful experience. I recommend skipping this hotel entirely.

Room Tip: Go elsewhere.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Telkontar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear guest. 
We apologize about these inconveniences. If you had told us the discomfort about our services we would have done the best to find you another accommodation with the goal to realize your satisfaction and to provide the right services you need during your stay.
Usually all our guests are satisfied about the cleaning in the rooms however we will ask to the housekeeper what it could have happened in your room and we will strive to improve this service. 
If you will came again in Agrigento we will be very grateful to arrange your holiday about accommodation and meals with the goal to realize an unforgettable stay. 

We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Apparently this hotel has no Air Conditioning. They claim to, but it only blows hot air into the rooms. They sent two men to a room to intimidate a female guest into agreeing that they have AC after I complained, but in fact, they have no AC. There was sweat dripping down my back, and my hands were wet. But the two men who came to my room told me that there was AC, even though both of them were visibly sweating in the room. This is a scary place, and it was a miserable night.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank traveler14532017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Guest,
please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had.
We investigated on what happened.
In fact, air conditioning was switched off in your room when you arrived. Due to pleasant temperatures in this period, most of our guests do not request it. When at 10 pm you asked help for switching it on, our staff activated it. Just some time was needed for the system to work properly, but it seemed it was set.
Had we known you still felt uncomfortable, we would have looked for additional solutions.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews