We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place”
other traveller has booked this property
The Beach House Croatia Pisak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beach House Croatia Pisak
The Beach House Croatia Terrace The Beach House Croatia Terrace View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Beach House Croatia Pisak
The Beach House Croatia Terrace
The Beach House Croatia Terrace View
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia The House
The Beach House Croatia Pisak
The Beach House Croatia Living Room
The Beach House Croatia Open Kitchen
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia
The Beach House Croatia Pisak
The Beach House Croatia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pisak, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
geraldine...
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very relaxed place and situation we think one of the nicest in Croatia. Brodis the caretaker was lovely and made our stay very special indeed.
We will return !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar Jon...
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Simply amazing!!!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014

What a wonderful place to relax & unwind. I stayed here with my partner for a week in July.
We were greeted & looked after extremely well by the caretaker as soon as we arrived. The accommodation was to die for, with the most amazing sea views & a terrace that extended into the sea. We had a wonderful time & I highly recommend this place to visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayne_dip...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow a view to die for”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It can only be said that this wonderfully positioned apartment has simply the best view in Pisak Its veranda looks directly over the small beach and harbour Truly a view to die for.
Access to the beach is just a few steps from your private veranda
The most relaxing holiday i have ever had.
Peaceful Tranquil Revitalising
This is a must do

Theres

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryprin...
aldersho
1 review
“great location but fairly basic accomodation”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we were worried that the property was not that secure.Great views & patio area but village was mainly shut once oct started

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the location & views
Liked least: no shower curtain or holder
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;