We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright & airy apartment in centre of everything.”
other travellers have booked this property
Overview of the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of the apartment
Overview of the apartment kitchen+living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Overview of the apartment
Overview of the apartment
kitchen+living room
kitchen+living room
Overview of the apartment
living room+kitchen
living room+kitchen
living room
living room with kitchen table
Toilet
master bedroom
Dining Table
TV+Radio-Cd Player
second bedroom
toilet
master bedroom
chairs in the master bedroom
kitchen with all equipments
oven + washing machine
balcony with very nice view
kitchenware
coffee machine + water kettle
kitchenware
kitchenware
living room
outside the apartment - 1st floor
Balcony
bicycles available for rent
kitchen+living room
famous beach near the apartment(only 3-4 minutes by car or bus) or 10-15 minutes walk
tv+radio in the living room
living room
master bedrrom
towers of the master bedroom
cupboard in the master bedroom
cupboard in the second bedroom
kitchenware
kitchenware
corridor
corridor+kitchen
sofa
toilet
AC in the living room
refrigarator
kitchen
iron
master bedroom
shower + toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Episkopi, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarshaMal...
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bright & airy apartment in centre of everything.”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Communication with Antonis was excellent. He met us at the apartment & even put a bottle of water in the fridge as we arrived around 6pm. He messaged us the next morning to see if we were ok.
Nice big balcony, lounge & kitchen all open plan, very light & clean. Lovely breeze with patio doors open.
There were a few minor issues & things missing from the apartment that we would consider to be essentials but have discussed this with Antonis who assures us that these will be rectified. We would stay here again.
The apartment is in the most perfect location for getting about the lovely village of Episkopi. We have friends in the village & it was perfectly placed to visit them. The best restaurant is Cava which is about a 6 min walk away & I can thoroughly recommend The Village Inn which is a 2 min walk from the apartment. If you hire a car, Lysiotis is the best supermarket, or if not, there is one just down the road from the apartment but we didn't use this one.
The apartment has a car space but Cypriot drivers aren't the most considerate & we got blocked in on our last day but thankfully they were gone by the time we checked out, this is of no fault of Antonis.
Antonis had a booking on our check out day but kindly agreed to us staying until 1pm which helped.
Thanks Antonis, we hope to see you in the future.
Ali & Shaun

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your stay and your comments. I hope to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAndy00
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

what a place excellent nice little village people very nice restaurants (2)
pubs 2 supermarket all with in a minutes walk
the place was well fitted with all we needed location was 2 minutes from the high way limassol 20 minutes away Paphos 45 minutes away Larnaca 45 minutes away
enjoyed it very much and will deffo return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everythink
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your stay and your comments. I hope to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NkQ1234
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Overall this was a fantastic place to stay. The apartment is modern, clean and centrally located in Episkopi, which means it is only 10 minutes drive from the main motorway. The owner was amazing: incredibly friendly and helpful. A hire car is a must have for this apartment (in my opinion, though the owner does provide guidance on using the local bus service). Right in the middle of Episkopi and short walks (less than 5 minutes) to 3 restaurants, a brilliant takeaway and a couple of supermarkets. I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your stay and your comments. I hope to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PD1888
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brillant Location”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is ideally located in the heart of Episkopi village. It is a 5 min drive to Curium beach and local sites with at least 2 good restuarants within 2-3 mins walking distance (Village Inn and Twin Arches). The property is as described (very good value for money) and Antonis was a helpful host. The local Cypriots are very helpful and friendly. Overall, a very enjoyable visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your stay and your comments. I hope to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΣΤΑΥΡΟΣ Χ
1 review
“New Apartment for Rent+free wifi”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Apartment is lovely and clean (much nicer than it looks in the photos!) and also is very well equipped. Antonis could not be more helpful and welcoming, the village is pretty and quiet (with a good playground and nice local walks) and the apartment is in a good location in the village. The access to the bus station is only 1 minute walk, therefore the movements is not a problem. Episkopi village has many places to visit and also is very near the beach(10 minutes’ walk – 2-3 minutes with the car) and the Limassol town.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
"Thank you very much for your stay and your comments. I hope to host you again in the future."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing