We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice customer service”

Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar Muscat
Ranked #6 of 628 Restaurants in Muscat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$26
Description: Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar brings its signature flair for culinary prowess and trendy mixology to a sophisticated rooftop restaurant, lounge and pool bar, overlooking the sweeping coastline of Shatti Al Qurum.
Restaurant details
Description: Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar brings its signature flair for culinary prowess and trendy mixology to a sophisticated rooftop restaurant, lounge and pool bar, overlooking the sweeping coastline of Shatti Al Qurum.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got the best customer service from the lady (forget her name)
And the food was delicious specially the sweet.

I will visit again..thanks for that services.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank abdulrahmanaT7018VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great evening
Great food
Great service
Great staff

100/100

Highly recommend
Best place in town
Must visit

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Alimsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is exotic and delicious
We had a special treat by Mr. Hari
Thank you for making our day

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Wasama22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a fantastic experience

The food was amazing the service was great i sooo recommend it. The ambiance is stunning. Welldone W hotel Muscat. Our waitress was adorable with great character. Thank you Janka !

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Rana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best restaurants and bar I have visited in Muscat. The food, the service, the place is 10/10.
The staff were very friendly and the atmospheric was relaxing and cozy.
Definitely coming back at sunset for a drink and chat with friends.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Gallantemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar Muscat also viewed

Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 

Been to Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar Muscat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.