We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday”

Review of Schiller-Warleggan

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hugh Town, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peterandj...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from a lovely week in Schiller apartment. Very clean & well equipped. Large, comfy bed & plenty of space for clothes storage. Very handily situated for shops, cafes & restaurants. Courtyard garden at the back is a real suntrap. Would happily return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Schiller and had a great week on the islands! We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mspencer2...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay.”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017

A very belated review! I have been staying at Warleggan in different apartments for the last six years, the house is in a brilliant position and I have always found the apartments to be very clean and well equipped.
Last year was Tina and Bobs first year running Schiller and everything was great . Tina could not have been more welcoming and helpful . I would recommend a stay at Schiller to anyone looking for somewhere reasonable, well run and central to stay. As long as it’s not the weeks I love to go !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for reviewing us We do hope you like the new changes we have made this year. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moorhaven...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked our holiday at Schiller holiday apartment . We found it to be ideally situated , well equipped and very clean . It had absolutely everything we needed wth comfortable beds , a great shower and access to the small garden. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a meal if we decided to eat in . The flat is situated close to the beaches , shops and a great choice of places to eat .We had a fantastic holiday on these beautiful islands and hope to return soon .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for our first review! We are so pleased you like the apartment! When you return you'll notice a few more changes like a Super king bed and hardwood floors through out. Looking forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing