We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Woods Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Sur La Mer(Morjim)
US$346
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MAP5 Village Resort Morjim(Morjim)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$41
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baywalk Goa(Morjim)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant staffspecial thanksranapropertybeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very much clean and up to the mark place.
Though Morjim is surrounded by Russian crowd but we found major guests from India. Rest Pool, WiFi, Food everything is good. Only drawback is it’s location is not in range of easy reach to Beach.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abhijit-Kanade-India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravneet B, Manager at White Woods Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Abhijit,

Greetings from White Woods Resort & Spa,
Thank you for your kind Review,
We are really grateful to you.
Our resort is just about 5-10 minutes walking distance and 2 minutes drive from the beach.
Please do reach out to us, the route to the beach is just across.
We wish to host you again.

Regards
Team Revotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I had booked a room last week at White Woods Resort & SPA. I must share this, the stay was excellent. It's a new modern cottage resort very close to the Morjim beach. Very cooperative and polite staff. Good multi Cuisine restaurant. Overall I had a lovely time at the resort. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place. Cheers.....

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stallionsachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravneet B, Manager at White Woods Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Greetings from White Woods Resort & Spa,
Thank you for your kind Review,
We are really grateful to you.
We wish to host you again.

Regards
Team Revotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Resort value for money, best place to relax and for group event.

You have a good food and fabulous cuisine with mouth touching taste.

Location is good near to beach,it's walking distance.

All the best to Resort Team for great Hospitality.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank RaJesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravneet B, Manager at White Woods Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rajesh

Greetings from White Woods Resort & Spa,
Thank you for your kind Review,
We are really grateful to you.
We wish to host you again.

Regards
Team Revotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with my family and was pleased with the customer service. It also has close proximity to the beach.
Food offered in the restaurant is great. Special thanks to the restaurant staff including Mr Sultan and Mr Vivek Rana for cooking mouth watering delicacies. Overall a perfect destination to relax.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yajur N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravneet B, Manager at White Woods Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yajur N,

Greetings from White Woods Resort & Spa,
Thank you for your kind Review,
We are really grateful to you.
We wish to host you again.

Regards
Team Revotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel has no customer service, literally none. I wont be coming back. My room featured no hot water, the internet didn't really work, one of the lights in the room wasn't functioning. The free breakfast was terrible cold food, and upon check out the untrained staff couldn't even operate the credit card machine. A classic example of a new hotel which tries to promote an "appearance" but gets all of the little details especially customer service wrong.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Harish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravneet B, Manager at White Woods Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Harish R,

Greetings from White Woods Resort & Spa,
Thank you for your kind Review,
We are really grateful to you.
I understand that you have faced issues, however there is a rhyme and reason to everything.
The Geyser takes a while to heat up the water, The wifi does work but is for browsing only- not heavy downloads.
Please do go across our reviews, We take pride in our staff being friendly and courteous and trained,
I am extremely sorry that it took more than a minute for my team to charge your card however its unprofessional to belittle someone as untrained.
We have a lot of staff may not be experienced as you are,
However they are more customer friendly and take pride in doing whatever little they can with full passion and dedication. We applaud our team for the same.
I cant state this as an classic example. But if my team is more dedicated and customer service oriented than anybody else in the belt.
Still apologizing on behalf of my team.
We wish to host you again.

Regards
Team Revotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews