We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dani C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a pleasure to stay at this beautiful hidden oasis!! The staff was extremely attentive and kind and the views were indescribable!!! Rooms were very clean and had a/c. Food was great and fully stocked mini fridge was lovely.
We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Bali! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diver01
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
“A true Bali experience”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at the house for 3 nights, we also used the driver that owns the house for 5 days. I have used the driver many times over the last 4 years and this was my first time using the newly built 2 story home.
The house is very lovely and has everything you need to be comfortable, including your own cook for the meals. Very reasonably priced meals and breakfast was included. Your private swim pool is amazing, and you are really in the middle of the rice fields and jungle. After this stay, I won't stay any place else.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne H
Ballan, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bali perfection”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Most idyllic, private and scenic.
Perfect getaway, perfect POOL,
Perfect rice terrace and jungle views.
See the monkeys foraging from your balcony
Very poor cell phone reception almost no internet data reception
No television
So if you can live with nature and without technology. This is the place for you.
And the food is outstanding as is the service by Made, Kadak, Putu and the rest ot the family
The only humans you will see are Made and farmers working the rice fields

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EJHZurich
Zurich
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely delightful”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I highly recommend this hidden gem in the Ubud area. A beautiful and spacious villa overlooking picturesque rice fields and swimming pool on a family farm. We immediately felt comfortable and relaxed. Cooking classes are held at the property although we didn't get a chance to go, we went for walks, fished in the pond, swam and saw the animals. Made and her family were so welcoming, Made cooked often for us and her cooking was excellent. Complimentary daily trip into Ubud town (15 mins away) meant we were away from it all but not too isolated. We booked a tour and saw some of the sights in the area. Would love to come back one day.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bec S
Heyfield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection. Bali at it's best ***”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Six nights at BeBaliStay was the most rejuvenating and beautiful experience our family has had in a long time.
The accommodation was complete perfection, the hospitality from Made and the entire family was like nothing we have ever experienced and the home cooked Balinese meals were DELICIOUS!
We enjoyed massages, relaxing and swimming in the incredible pool. We joined Made for a cooking class that was one of the highlights of our two weeks in Bali.
Tears were shed when we left, we were made to feel like part of the family and will treasure the holiday forever.
We will be back for our daughters 18th birthday this year and will continue to visit each year. This is a must do!! Cannot recommend enough :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service and the incredible surroundings
Liked least: There is nothing at all to dislike
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing