We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our first visit to Turkey”
Poolside terrace with incredible views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside terrace with incredible views
The large infinity pool at Villa Lavender Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Poolside terrace with incredible views
The large infinity pool at Villa Lavender
Master bedroom
Spacious twin bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Beautiful bathrooms
Kalkan Mountain Villa Lavender set in beautiful surroundings
KMV Lavender
Kalkan Mountain Villa transformed by elegant lighting
Kalkan Mountain Villas offer the ultimate in stylish living
Large windows fill the rooms with light and open up the views
High quality furniture
Beautiful open plan living space
Enjoy the sunset from the terrace
Infinty swimming pools
Large balcony to relax and enjoy the views
High quality, contemporary interiors
Kalkan Mountain Villa set in a tranquil location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Islamlar, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peter_cha...
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our first visit to Turkey”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow villa Lavender is absolutely amazing and offers spectacular views, my family and friends spent two perfect,relaxing weeks here in October this year. The Villa has just about every amenity you could wish for and nothing was too much trouble for Ahmet and his team, from booking restaurants, taxi,s and even a private BBQ for our birthday celebrations.
The views and especially the thunderstorm were spectacular! Will definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMAPOVEY
KENT ENGLAND
1 review
“Holiday of a lifetime!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at Villa Lavender this July. We were immediately blown away by the space, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff and the whole villa to be honest! We would return in a heartbeat and had the time of our lives. Nothing was too much trouble from booking us a boat or a restaurant or picking up shopping from the local town. You MUST stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat e
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW!! An amazing property in mountain location.”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in June at this beautiful villa in the clear air of the mountains of Islamlar. What an amazing house, very well equipped, extremely comfortable beds, swimming pool outside your bedroom, the most comfortable sun beds, heaven! We visited Kalkan where there are many restaurants, shops etc, a very pretty town just a short drive away. Further up in the mountains we visted several restaurants where we enjoyed delicious meals and were collected from the villa and taken home again, what service! Missing it already, can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: i liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauragilk...
Sandy, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SIMPLY AMAZING!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Lavender for 1 week in June 14.
I can honestly say this is the most amazing property we have ever stayed in. The views are simply stunning.
Ahmet the site manager was always on hand to help with anything, from arranging for bread etc to be delivered to the villa or booking restaurant tables for you.
The property itself is furnished to a very high standard, and tastefully decorated.
We enjoyed every single moment of our stay. We visited Kalkan harbour several times enjoying amazing food and very nice cocktails!
The local restaurants are equally as nice and great for more traditional Turkish foods.
The one down side to our holiday that it wasn't long enough! We will be going again...but for 2 weeks!
Cannot recommend highly enough!
The Gilkes Family :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too much to pick one thing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidmcki...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow - amazing villa & very relaxing”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were fortunate enough to stay at Villa Lavender at Kalkan Mountain Villas in October 2013. The weather was beautiful and still shorts & T shirt temperature even at the end of the season.
The villa is exceedingly spacious and beautifully and tastefully furnished with absolutely everything we needed. The views of the mountains and Patara Beach are simply breath-taking.
The infinity pool is wonderfully inviting and the loungers and poolside eating areas give a choice of relaxing or eating in the sun or the shade.
The caretaker Ahmed is wonderfully attentive and happily booked our restaurants, taxis and even our day trip on a traditional boat trip around the beautifully rugged local coastline.
The mountain restaurants are rustic and quaint with fantastic local homemade food and the harbourside restaurants serve great food at very reasonable prices. If you are looking for a totally relaxing holiday in a superb location then you can’t go wrong with Villa Lavender. AAAAA******

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space & the views
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing