We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
259
161
99
36
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
161
99
36
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub charge phones pub next door family room car park lady on reception member of staff excellent stay short stay evening meal heather inns billing quays refit duvet silverstone
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant stay, it is in a ideal location minutes walking from billing aquadrome. The staff are great, very friendly and informative! Beds very comfy with a view of the boats / lake which was nice. We will definitely be back. Really nice restaurant next door where we had dinner, good prices, loads of choice and very spacious seating areas with delicious food! Recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank HannahMarie93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Usual perfectly pleasant Premier Inn. Clean, tidy and comfy as one would expect. Premier Inn staff pleasant and welcoming. Locations is stunning next to the Canal mooring area and local Aqua drome. Only issue with the Inn was that it was very hot in the rooms during the heatwave (no AC but a fan was provided, and the windows open partially). Some good eateries within walking distance, however as for the adjoined pub! I will say we did not eat on an evening, however I can only say don't partake in breakfast there! While the food is average and edible, the service is lacking... a lot. Save the money and breakfast out elsewhere.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jesse553949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with good staff and levels of cleanliness etc. It is however INFESTED with spiders, if you open the window for any more than 10 minutes there will be countless spiders in the netting over the window/ curtains/ everywhere. Most guests have this issue after speaking to a lot of people throughout my stay.

You’re always going to get spiders when you are situated next to a lake but there is clearly nothing being done to try and alleviate this issue. Even splashing a hose pipe over the enormous webs holding 30-40+ spiders on the exterior parts of the building every few days would surely help.

Sort it out!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank midlands123539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Was really impressed with my room (103) nice and clean. The staff on front desk and at breakfast was nice and friendly. Lovely restraint and the view out back was AMAZING. Shame about all the wasps on the decking out back (but I no you can't to anything about that)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews