We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really relaxing morning ”
Review of Travel & Bike

Travel & Bike
Book In Advance
More Info
US$58.45*
and up
Riviera del Brenta Bike Tour
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Vigonovo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca M, Proprietario at Travel & Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bike"
in 12 reviews
"gianluca"
in 11 reviews
"travel"
in 10 reviews
"padua"
in 7 reviews
"venice"
in 7 reviews
"service"
in 8 reviews
"ride"
in 3 reviews
"veneto"
in 3 reviews
"puncture"
in 2 reviews
"end"
in 3 reviews
"repair"
in 2 reviews
"speed"
in 2 reviews
"set"
in 2 reviews
"finish"
in 2 reviews
"english"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

A great day cycling the Brenta Canal . Gianluca organised everything and gave us some great tips and lunch recommendation. Excellent bike rental company that knows the area really well. Thanks

Thank DavidHandfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca M, Proprietario at Travel & Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thanks to you Mr David and it was nice biking with you and the boys. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Gianluca and his team looked after us extremely well. The bikes we rented for 10 days were of good quality and in excellent repair. They went above and beyond offering advice to help out with our planning. Highly recommended

Thank barryandlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca M, Proprietario at Travel & Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Barry and Laura, thanks for your review. It is always a pleasure to satisfy our customers who rent bikes from us. Hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Gianluca was extremely professional (great bikes) fun and flexible. He met us at Fusina and was open to going at whatever speed we wanted and took us to see all the things we want to see in a short amount of time. I highly recommend this experience!!! As a luxury travel planner based in Los Angeles I get to experience a lot of different tour professionals. Gianluca was beyond my expectations and I highly recommend his services!!

Thank marydann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca M, Proprietario at Travel & Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thanks Mary for the good review. It was also our pleasure to know about your satisfaction on the bike tour of the villas in the Venice Countryside Bike tour. We try always to do our best for our customers and let them a nice experience on bike. See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We organised a half day bike tour with Gianluca from Padua to Dooo. What a great afternoon. We met Gianluca after a sublime visit to the Scrovegni Chapel. We were 2 adults and 3 children and Gianluca organised the right sized bikes bringing a couple of extras if needed. The bikes were really comfortable and he then led us for a lovely ride along the canals stopping at various historical sites along the way. The highlight was Villa Pisani where the boys loved the maze and the adults were mesmerised by the Tiepolo ballroom. We then carried onto Dolo for a end of passeggiata ice cream and finish. 21 kilometres in all and no complaints from the 3 boys. Thank you Gianluca!

Thank RJH456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca M, Proprietario at Travel & Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have a family group like you in the bike ride. Thanks for any Hope to see you again for another bike ride in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Travel & Bike also viewed

 

Been to Travel & Bike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing