We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
206
155
48
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
155
48
32
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We travelled from Ireland for a friends 60th birthday and had an amazing time at this resort .the rooms were amazing , food great, friendly staff and a wonderful spa , gardens were beautiful ( even in January ) I would reccommend this hotel to anyone

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Mamamia2619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We went there to spend a couple of days relaxing at their SPA, the place came highly recommended hence we gave it a try. The excitement lasted until we walked into the SPA (which is a very small one) to find out that two facilities (on a total of six) weren't working. The staff wasn't helpful either as they didn't give us any information about it. In general the hotel is really expensive compared to the services they provide. The room was clean, breakfast was awful.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank orlando976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Stayed at this place with family at the end of August for a week-end on adriatic sea! Very pleasant people and lovely room! Recomended for everybody! They have a restaurant too but we didn't try. Close to beach and highway

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

We are waiting since an hour for our Pasta. The waiter are inexistent And not polite At all. I'm going To make a murder...really soon... It doesn't mind how much The food could be good il this is The Service.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lucia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

Porto picenca in Le Marche doesn't cater for English tourists but not too big an issue. We couldn't find a taxi to take us to the hotel so asked in a cafe. So the man in the cafe said he would take us to the hotel. Great customer service! The hotel was very impressive and our room was a good size. We visited the spa and then went to dinner in the restaurant which was packed. Unfortunately we hadn't booked but as hotel guests we were found a table and had a great evening with lovely food and atmosphere. On Sunday there was a wedding and we had to go to the bar for dinner. We were ignored felt very uncomfortable. We had one course and left. We left one day early as the resort was too quiet.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BathGarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews