We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely holiday resort

This is a lovely place with a fantastic beach There are a few restaurants and some small shops... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2018
NJF03
,
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Beautiful but could be far more

My husband have been to Porto Palo beach a few times and our most recent visit was July 2017. We... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2017
donna131975
via mobile
Read all 224 reviews
  
translated by Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Porto Palo
from US$114.55
More Info
from US$17.36
More Info
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
97
74
25
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
74
25
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach water paradise restaurants swim sand
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Was here in 2011 on a visit to a winery. Local seafood prepared to our request including the whole fish dish.
If ever we are in this part of Sicily again we will certainly visit Da Vittorio Ristorante

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Yyuuhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

October its all shut up so nothing much to see and quite a long drive out of Sciacca to get there. Guess its a summer resort

3  Thank GastroInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews