We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Difficult times for the Pier ...

We used to walk this concrete sea bridge with our children when they were young. On a grey, cold... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2020
machinmad
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
Throng

This place is a prime location of W-S-M proper. The places where people throng are super expensive... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2020
Nd-Grace
Read all 3,557 reviews
  
Reviews (3,557)
Filter reviews
3,557 results
Traveller rating
1,021
1,093
788
328
327
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,021
1,093
788
328
327
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arcade games go karts ghost train covered walkway unlimited rides bumper cars all ages great fun afternoon tea ice cream fish and chips nice walk rainy day soft play area value for money sea front pier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 3,557 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

Always enjoy a trip to a pier and my son has hours of fun on the games . Weston Pier ticks all the boxes. Good range of games and easy to get to.
Not sure why they charge to go on the pier. This should be free and I’m sure would attract far more.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank titantraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2019

Thank you for your recent 4* review. We charge an admission fee to ensure we can continually improve the services and maintenance of our attraction. This allows us to make the pier a positive experience for all our visitors. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

One of the warmest days I’m May but the pier closed at 4pm on a Monday
Plenty of people around on the prom but guess this privately run pier don’t need the £1 entrance fee
Spent my cash on the cafes still open on the prom

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jwardwoodville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Thank you for your recent review. We open at 10am daily. Our closing times vary throughout the year depending on daylight hours, how busy the pier is and planned events. We ask that customers give us a call on 01934 620 238 on the day so we can provide them with a specific time. I hope this gives you an insight into your experience. I would like to thank you for your comments; it’s feedback that allows us to continue to improve our standards, customer service and guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

Lovely pier, very clean, plenty of places to sit and relax and just watch the world go by, with lovely views

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank sashP43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

You wrote it, we loved it! Thank you for your 5* review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

lovely pier on a two level area with lots of things for people to do young and old alike cafes also in the area

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tashay2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

You wrote it, we loved it! Thank you for your 5* review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

Worth the £1 entrance fee to spend a couple of hours while in weston,plenty of food and drinks options with a large arcade

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Adam_goodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

You wrote it, we loved it! Thank you for your 4* review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews