We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Weekend”
other traveller has booked this property
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
A Victorian Style Bathroom With A Sea View. Large Walkin Showers In All  En Suites.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
A Victorian Style Bathroom With A Sea View.
Large Walkin Showers In All  En Suites.
Modern, Well Equipped Kitchen.
We have carefully selected period furniture
View From The Beach House Weston
The Games Room with Pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jboul2n
Woodham Ferrers, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Weekend”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had the best weekend with family, somewhere where we could all stay in the same house but have enough space not to get under each others feet. The kitchen was our favourite place where we could all eat and drink together comfortably and shoot the odd game of pool! The bedrooms are well fitted out and modern but have a real traditional feel about them. And the beds!!! Everyone commented on the beds! So comfortable. For me, this beats a hotel stay hands down as you have the privacy and intimacy of being at home yet the excitement and of being away on holiday. The location couldn't be better and we all thank Sean and Deanna for their hospitality, you can tell they love this property and want others to love it too. Our family will definitely be booking this property again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Dear Jamie & family,
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you all enjoyed your stay and we would certainly love to see you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautifully appointed in a great location!”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Brilliant location overlooking the sea front.; couldn't ask for better. The house was full of character and restored to a high standard just recently. Well furnished bedrooms with very comfortable beds, two of which had views overlooking the sea front. Spacious, well equipped kitchen included a table large enough to seat the 10 of us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mauricesa...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for group & family gatherings”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The location was perfect with views over the sea & walkable to all amenities. The house was appointed to a very high standard for which the owners should be very proud. It was of a good size to easily accommodate our group of 10 adults with plenty of room to spread out. We would certainly recommend this holiday home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micksue20...
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday home”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This a wonderful property, just out of the town centre, a short walk is all. The property itself is awesome, such attention to detail. I like the combination door knobs so that you can hire part of the house not all of it thus keeping the cost down when there are only 2 of you staying there. Great view from upstairs bedroom.

the house has been decorated to a high standard even keeping various period pieces from the house from before it was renovated.

Cannot rate it too highly, would recommend this as a holiday home for anyone, terrific!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday house on Weston Super Mare's Seafront.
You were both a pleasure to accommodate and we would be happy to welcome you again..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynnA12_1...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Stunning Property!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked The Beach House after finding it online. The price for a 5 bedroomed - all ensuite holiday home was amazing. Sean and Deanna were fantastic throughout the process; during booking, on arrival and during our stay. The house is beautiful, immaculate throughout and very stylish. Clearly the renovation has been a labour of love for Sean and Deanna. Located on the seafront, there is no need for a car as all amenities are within walking distance. Sean personally recommended a couple of restaurants, Demitris and Bistro Pierre which we were lucky to get reservations in. All in all, a perfect place for that family get together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing