We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment,great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Small decked area
Small side garden
Living Room / Kitchen
Fully fitted luxury kitchen with built in appliances including dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer
Trip Advisor - Certificate of Excellence - 2014 Winner (as rated for by our guests)
Living Room with French doors
Living room with French doors and small decked area
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom with overhead shower
Outside decked area - Ideal for a glass of wine and BBQ on a hot summer evening!
Outside of Apartment - view from the parking area
St Brides Spa - the perfect pamper day - just one minute walk from the apartment!
Barafundle Bay- one of the best beaches and tea rooms in Pembroke!
Skrinkle Haven - one of Pembroke's many fabulous beaches and stunning coastline!
Stack Rocks - spectacular coastline scenery- a short drive from the apartment
Tenby Harbour at night
Tenby Golf Course - superb links course for the avid golfer!
Saundersfoot Harbour
Saundersfoot Harbour
Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janet d
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant apartment,great location.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My partner and I were fortunate to stay at the Rhodewood Apartment in June.

The apartment was spotless, modern well equipped and has WI-fi.
It is on a quiet complex with parking and only a short walk into the centre of Saundersfoot.

Saundersfoot is a seaside village that has everything from even Tesco Metro to several good pubs and restaurant..Harbour and beaches.

The location of the apartment gives you the options of staying local in Saundersfoot and Tenby or exploring the beautiful Pembrokeshire coastline

The complementary bottle of wine on arrival was a nice touch and the owner was good to get on with.

Overall this the apartment and location was excellent and we will certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Returning home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Thank you for a great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thank you for a great review - It is very much appreciated !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
david g
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best holiday apartment ive stayed in...”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Weve just returned from a weeks stay at Rhodewood apartment, I can honestly say its the best holiday accomodation weve ever stayed in.
The Apartment was very clean and modern. The bedrooms/beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms excellent with a superb shower.
The kitchen was well equiped with a washer / dryer that came in very handy.
The car parking space was right next to the entrance so loading/unloading was made easy.
The location of the apartment is excellent, your only a couple of minutes from the dog friendly beach and 5 mins from the village centre.
Jump in the car and your in Tenby in 10 minutes. we also went to the beaches near St Davids and Freshwater East.
Finally a big thanks to Gerrard for the clear communications and welcome gift.
(Bertie appreciated his Jumbone)
Were planning on returning next summer.
Do yourself a favour and book this delightful apartment....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bathroom
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
Thank you for a great review. I am so pleased you all enjoyed your holiday and I look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and modern
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you for a great review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amandaang...
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“How clean lovely and welcoming”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a really lovely time - we could have stayed for weeks - my eldest son was ill so he travelled with us and as our holiday progressed we could see him getting physically better - we loved it ! And Bailey our little poodle thought she had moved to the beach Lol !
Thank you - we will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace quiet and homeliness
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you for a great review and for leaving our apartment so clean.

Hopefully, we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing