We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,373)
Filter reviews
3,373 results
Traveller rating
1,236
1,333
498
183
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,236
1,333
498
183
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge indian restaurant two double beds irish bar health club main restaurant car park good size hoppa bus mini bar room was large an upgrade busy hotel stayed here for one night days parking long flight booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 3,373 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed with family as a pre-flight hotel. I paid a bit extra and got a slightly larger than budget room and access to a nice swimming pool, but in general quality terms this was no better than a new build Premier Inn-type place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank beng991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej P, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Ben G,

Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow and for your review.

I am very pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us. However, I notice that there are still areas for improvement and I would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention.

I would like to assure you that we are constantly evaluating our guests feedback and use it to improve facilities and service accordingly to our guests needs. Therefore, provide our guests with better and better experience each and every time.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow.

Kind Regards,
Maciej Piwowarski
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Great check innards friendly staff
Fantastic room.
Shuttle bus on time and plenty of seats
Resturant great , staff helpful , the Burger I had was amazing and tasty just perfect.
Breakfast wasn't too bad but a bit of a bun fight due to the many international flights ... If you know what I mean , I am a little funny about buffets.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeverleyB193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej P, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Beverley B,

Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow and for your review.

I am very pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is always good to hear that our staff and dinning facilities are meeting our guests expectations.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow.

Kind Regards,
Maciej Piwowarski
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

stayed here night before early morning flight from Heathrow, no frills hotel but the food in the restaurant was good and so was breakfast on our return from holiday. Parking at hotel very good with wide parking bays. It certainly ticks all of the boxes. Easy check in and out also shuttle bus quick and easy.

Room Tip: all rooms clean and tidy
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SheffieldDodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej P, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear SheffieldDodge,

Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow and for your review.

It is always good to hear that our staff and dinning facilities are meeting our guests expectations. I am very pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us and we managed to meet your expectations on every level.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow.

Kind Regards,
Maciej Piwowarski
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Arrived in disgusting weather, thankfully a young man was there armed with an umbrella to help us in with the bags. Thank you Sondra. The hotel is in need of a makeover which would normally put us off, but the service and staff keep pulling us back. Sondra pointed out the specials menu and board which we weren't familiar with. This was not only delicious but very good value. We had two nights and both of our meals were beautiful. Service excellent. The pool and surroundings are always clean and there's everything you might need in the gym. The club lounge here in my opinion is probably one of the best run in the country, Martina and Attila make it such a pleasant experience. It is spotlessly clean and the snacks are just what is needed to accompany a nice glass of wine. All the staff are so friendly here. NIna is a brilliant manager and is always around which I think is very important to see management around just making sure the staff and guests are happy. There are a few new faces, I'm looking forward to our return. Well done everyone.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank nellSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanBhuiyan, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Nellswansea

Thanks for the delightful feed back we really appreciate your time and effort , detailed reviews such as yours helps us improving our services
Rest assured your feed back will be passed on to all the team.
Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza

Kind Regards
Mohamed Ibrahim
Senior Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night before departure from Heathrow. The hotel s good but does need updating doesn't seem to have changed in 5 years. Room was clean and comfortable with plenty of hot water. The only fault which is not the hotels problem is the shuttle bus service it took us 1 1/2 hours from lhr to the hotel as the roads were very busy.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Buxtonworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanBhuiyan, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Buxtonworld

Thank you for he great feed back and i am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I am also sorry to hear your shuttle trip wasn't pleasant it normally takes 10-15 min from the terminal to our hotel, unfortunately on your day of arrival there was a major accident which caused major traffic disturbance
we looking forward to welcome you back soon
Kind Regards
Mohamed Ibrahim
Senior Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews