We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Holiday Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Eva's House I

Eva's House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eva's House
Kitchen Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Eva's House
Kitchen
Bathroom
Lounge
Dining Room
Garden Room
Kitchen Diner
Third Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Nursery
Back Garden
Picnic Bench
Downstairs Toilet
Well behaved pets are welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Southport, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
May H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dream Holiday Home”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This house is amazing. It has everything you could possibly need and was so clean and tidy. Location is ideal and within easy walking distance to the centre of Southport. Great communication with Sue and description of house is spot on.
Really cannot stress how fantastic this house is and can't wait to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa V
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family home”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect for our visit home! Had everything we needed for our family. Couldn’t recommend more!! Walking distance to town. Very welcoming and homely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Susan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A spacious holiday home - fresh and modern - with everything you need.”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing basket of goodies awaited us - it was so nice not to feel you had to unload and then find the nearest shop.

The dining kitchen was a real family space - light and airy.

The bathroom was also extremely spacious.

The house was exactly as pictured and described on the website. Towels and bedding were all new and modern. We had absolutely everything we could need. All instructions were very clear. No problems at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deborahwa...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean house”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A spotless and spacious house in walking distance to the pier. Really enjoyed our stay here! Rooms are clean and was enough space for our family of two adults, four children and one infant. The baby room was a real plus!! Thank you sue!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing