We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Tenby stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Mansion House, Bryn Y Mor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mansion House, Bryn Y Mor
Unique sun terrace for guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Mansion House, Bryn Y Mor
Unique sun terrace for guests
Double bedroom with patio doors
Open plan living room
Open plan kitchen with breakfast bar and stools
Entrance to the superb indoor swimming pool and gymnasium
Pool area includes sauna, changing room and toilet
Gymnasium above indoor swimming pool
Tenby harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Tenby stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartment was absolutely great.. all u need to take here is yrself .. fully equipped with every little item needed.. the poop and sauna was lovely .. I will defiantly go here again ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Hi Karen, so glad you enjoyed your stay.

I had a little giggle as I know you meant the 'pool' and sauna was lovely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bewdley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LADYP2320...
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful apartment, bright, superbly clean and spacious. Ideal for my husband who is disabled and cannot walk very far. I cannot thank this lady enjoy for sharing her apartment with us. Even little things like towels and small bits and pieces were provided. The view to the west in the distance showed Caldey Island. If you are able bodied the walk to town is downhill and takes about 10 minutes, however the walk back uphill was a bit much for me so I got a taxi back at the cost of £3. Ideally situated for visiting all the neighbouring attractions, beaches, Manor Park Zoo, Heatherton, castles and Oakwood and Bluestone. For the younger members Folly Farm and the Dinasour Park are not too far. The beaches, Borcheston Lily ponds, Mencap Gardens, part of the Stackpole Estate, and a visit either too Caldey, or a trip Round the island to see repeals basking and cormorants drying their wings are a must.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: eveything
Liked least: The steps are although only 3 were a little bit of an obstacle for those with limited mobility, could possibly do with a hand rail, but this is just a minor observation.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan F
Stratford, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This apartment was just lovely and well equipped for all of our needs. It was in a very peaceful location, situated well for all of the day trips we had planned in the area. The kitchen was extremely well equipped to meet all of our needs and the main bedroom was very spacious and lovely as well. Also, having a second washroom was such an added bonus. I would highly recommend this lovely apartment to anyone looking for accommodations in the Tenby area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The well equipped kitchen and overall comfort.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed the apartment and its location.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
So glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing