We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
315
33
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
33
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade shortbread bucks fizz fresh milk welsh cakes on arrival beautiful boutique overlooking the garden coach house offered tea garden room taxi ride cooked breakfast upgraded room main building small hotel high standard minute walk breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

What a gem! Had a lovely stay here. Very clean and super comfy. Fabulous interior and friendly staff who can't do enough for you. We stayed in a snug room which was very cozy. Great nights sleep. Delicious breakfast also, cooked fresh! Beautiful grounds especially off the breakfast room. We will definitely be back in the future.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

A warm welcome, a full explanation of all facilities, a lovely clean well presented room, all the breakfast room staff, excellent ambassadors of guest service, the two chaps an young lady so polite an helpful also when on reception/concierge duties . Information on places to eat, even making reservations for you, taxis . Overall a 5 star service in comfort,cleanliness, appetising breakfast, an such a warm atmosphere.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank philip j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stayed for 3 nights with friends. We booked the cozy rooms which were fine for our needs. The staff are really lovely & looked after us really well. We loved the bar/lounge area and also the breakfast room. The breakfast was amazing. The B&B is located about 10-15 minute walk from Tenby or a £3 taxi ride. We would stay again if in the area and certainly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HolsR4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We stayed at the Broadmead a couple of weeks ago and it was fabulous.
When we knew we were going to Tenby I chose our hotel/B&B purely from the best reviews on Trip Advisor and they were spot on.
Everything about the Broadmead was fantastic especially the dining room and the breakfasts.
On the Saturday it rained most of the day and we stayed in, reading in the Conservatory. What set this venue apart was the fact that even though it was a B&B we could still order a snack. We had a sharing meat platter which was just what we needed in the early afternoon as we had enjoyed a healthy breakfast and were going out for a meal that night.
Congratulations to the owners for creating such a great venue and also employing some lovely kind helpful staff who made our stay so enjoyable

Room Tip: garden views
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Just returned from a long weekend in Tenby and spent three nights here. Lovely building, the room was small but well appointed (and we did have one of the cheaper rate rooms), the staff were attentive and pleasant and the breakfast was spot on!

A lovely little hideaway if you want to be away from the coast. The road it's on one would almost class as suburban (which is fine for a townie like me!) Nevertheless, its a 15 minute walk into the centre of Tenby, and if you can't be bothered to either walk or drive, you're likely to have change out of a fiver to go from here down to the harbour.

We'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sx85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews