We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
85
49
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
49
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar minute walk cooked breakfast tenby town super king room perfect place to stay up hill ground floor room parking on site car park two night stay in easy walking distance any queries lovely little hotel friendly hotel nice size free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed Monday to Thursday good breakfast to set you up for the day 5 to 10 minutes walk sees you in the town centre rooms are comfortable and well appointed with on suite bathrooms all in all a comfortable and enjoyable stay

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank geda475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights on 14th and 15th of September and the check in was very quick and friendly. The place is perfectly located with the town centre around a ten minute downhill walk. Our room was very clean with a comfortable bed and we found the staff to be very friendly.
Breakfast is served very efficiently by a hard working hostess and was very filling.
All round it comes highly recommended.
Will return again.

Carl and Mandy Harrison

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

First impressions:The frontage garden needed a tidy up.Good car park.Met at reception by a cheerful man who gave us a key and info.Unfortunately when I rang the bell at reception on several occasions there was no response.This is why I don't class it as a hotel.The room was lovely and clean and the Breakfast was ok.A good stay all in all

needed a tidll

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nadia1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed Sun-Tues and thought our stay was extremely reasonable for £120 including breakfast for two nights. We stayed in room 3 which had a separate private bathroom two doors down. It was on the road but we thought it was quiet anyway. (Some reviews stated it was loud this side) it is an oldish building so you can hear footsteps when people walk above but we were not in the room for long so it wasn't an issue. Breakfast was served from 8.30-9.15 and was a choice of cereal/toast/yogurt. You can then order typical English style breakfast food. We have the Veggie option which you have to pre order but it was lovely! It was a safe, quite 10mim walk down hill to Tenby for dinner each night which was lovely and close with great parking at the hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SJ E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with my girlfriend last weekend. Great b&b lovely clean rooms all en suite. Great location only 10mins walk to the harbour and town centre. Freshly cooked Welsh breakfast is delicious and staff are very friendly and accommodating even heated bowl of milk for my porridge. Very quaint touch of honesty bar for self serve alcohol I just hope all guests are honest. Thoroughly recommend this for a mini break in a fantastic old fashioned sea side town.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank garethmorgans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews