We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
85
49
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
49
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar minute walk cooked breakfast super king room tenby town on arrival up hill perfect place to stay ground floor room car park parking on site yogurt in easy walking distance any queries lovely little hotel two night stay friendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016

We stayed here for two nights and found it to be a great base to explore tenby. Our room was spotlessly clean and the staff were very helpful, successfully creating a relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast is great!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We booked a short break and found it great to be in the heart of Tenby with free parking. The town was a short stroll away with lots to see and do. The super king room provided us with lots of space. Clean bathroom, down side was the shower took a while to warm up and only came out as a dribble. WiFi came in useful as the TV in the room needed a signal booster, the range of stations that worked was limited. We both slept well and woke up to a good cooked breakfast.

Room tip: Super king room had a sea view.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank rob b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We booked a night at Cottage Court and asked if we could check in early as we needed to get ready for a service we were attending in Tenby. This was no trouble and it really helped us to be able to park the car and make the short walk into town.
We took full advantage of the clocks going back in our comfy bed before waking up to a delicious cooked breakfast. The only negative was that our room was very compact and I think we'd have struggled for space if we'd brought more stuff or were staying for more than one night. Overall though I did like the hotel, it was in a good location and the free parking was a big bonus.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sgcenfrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

We booked last minute and stayed for one night but wish we could have stayed longer. An excellent location with free parking and WiFi and only a short stroll to Tenby's North Beach. Spotlessly clean, a great breakfast and really friendly and helpful hosts. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

i stayed at this hotel the last week in september the hotel staff were great the rooms were clean the decor was fine the bed was comfy the bathroom was big there was a small alcove with a wardrobe & a set of draws the locations good just out of town about ten to fifteen mins walk but its up hill for anyone with mobility problems i went into town by car theres plenty of parking £5 for 10 hrs all in all a very good hotel to stay.

Room tip: we stayed in room 2 on the ground floor
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank buzabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews