We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Greatest Sea View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bedroom Twin
Bedroom Twin
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Balcony
View  From Dinning Table
View from Balcony
Arlington Villas
Arlington Villas
Arlington Villas
Arlington Villas
Arlington Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ilfracombe, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lorraine2...
london
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Greatest Sea View”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location was amazing - with 2 beaches on the doorstep there is also crazy golf, you have supermarkets / take always at the top and bottom of the road. The apartment is of the highest quality the only thing we found was that the seating was no very uncomfortable. ken was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble have already inquired about returning next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Thanks for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ormstein
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 250 helpful votes
“Holiday like Tony Stark”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked this room to stay for a week as two couples. My old friend is disabled so we wanted comfort and space.
Kenneth's apartment is wonderfully sited with glorious views of capstone hill , the Bristol Channel and the theatre under the torrs. After a few stairs to the front door. Access is easy peasy via broad corridors and a spacious lift. Room 4 surprises with its space and perfect appointments as soon as you enter. The whole ocean walk is glass so views and light everywhere.
The balcony is glorious offering views and freshness with some shelter. The table and chairs were well used this holiday !

The furniture and finish are the highest standard here. Appliances are the most hi tec imaginable.

We could. It have wished for a better apartmemt during our stay. And ken resolved our queries during our stay immediately and with a smile.

I could not recommend more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks for your kind review glad you enjoyed it. It was great having you stay ken&Candy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing