We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved the place”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace and swimming pool
Front of villa Master double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Terrace and swimming pool
Front of villa
Master double bedroom
Terrace and swimming pool
Twin room
Double bedroom
Front room
Dining room
Kitchen
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Golden beach
Main upstairs bathroom
Downstairs WC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bogaz, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ercan K
1 review
“We loved the place”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa and pool was great and clean. Me and My family loved there. If I need a rental again , I ll directly choose Sunrise again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Ercan, thank you for your review and we're really pleased that you and your family had a good holiday. It's great to receive such positive feedback and we look forward to you returning soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkia74
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Peaceful relaxing break ”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in May and we had a wonderful relaxing break & In a lovely quite area. Villa is lovely and spotless and comfortable, pool was lovely. We would recommend to anyone. Would we go again and the answer would be YES

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tashmcdad...
1 review
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed at this villa for 2 weeks ,we had a wonderful holiday .The villa is set in a quiet location and is only a short drive away from lovely beaches and great restaurants .The villa is really spacious and is fantastic for families ,it has everything you need with all mod cons ,it was just like home from home .we had hours of fun in the pool and really enjoyed watching the beautiful sunsets .we loved northern Cyprus and will definitely return .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie O
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Beautiful area.”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa for just over a week. mainly to explore the nothern tip of Cyprus. We had a wonderful time and can't really fault the villa. It's well equipped, has a beautiful pool and is in a quiet location. It was really a home from home. There's lots of lovely restuarants and beaches nearby on the coast road and Famagusta is about half hour away and is well worth a visit. You'll definitely want to hire a car to go exploring.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark w
Essex. UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa, Nice Location”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in sunrise villa for 2 weeks in september. It's set in a nice quiet location, and just a short drive to the beach and restaurants. The kids really enjoyed the nice deep swimming pool at the villa while we soaked up the hot Cyprus sun. It's also well equiped for cooking, washing etc. This is a great place for a quiet holiday, and if you want noise and clubs you best head for Ayia Napa which i'm told is about 1 hour drive away.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;