We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with sea views
Victorian architecture and balcony Private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Lounge with sea views
Victorian architecture and balcony
Private balcony
New kitchen with dishwasher
Bedroom
Dining area and wall bed in cupboard
Wall bed in use
Bathroom with shower and hot water on demand
Sea views
Ventnor beach
View of round the island race from our balcony
Ventnor paddling pool
Great rockpools
Victorian beach huts
Great cycle tracks across the island
Wall lizards sunbathing in our garden
Beautiful sunsets on Ventnor beach
Stroll on the beach
Panoramic sea views from patio
And relax
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ventnor, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful 2 night stay in a perfectly located apartment. Once again surprised and delighted by the fabulous (for November) weather in Ventnor! Well equipped and comfortable accommodation with fantastic views. And parking right outside was a real bonus. Would certainly recommend this place for a stay in Ventnor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thanks Peter for your lovely review. So glad you had a good time and and we hope to see you back in Ventnor again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnamos7...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just lovely”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Once again a fantastic two week break at salty holidays ,,fantastic views clean and tidy fully equipped apartments,,have been for a good few years now for summer hols and winter weeks away,, well recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Great to see you again and thanks for your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you back in Ventnor at New Year. Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crunchie6...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ventnor, Isle of Wight
This apartment was superb, all facilities were as outlined on the website. We were left tea, coffee and biscuits on our arrival.
It is in a lovely location close to the beach with wonderful sea views. We were within walking distance to restaurants and local shops.
It served as a great base to explore the Island and also had a couple of days chillaxing in and around the apartment. Laundry facilities are available.
The apartment was very clean and tidy when we arrived.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
So pleased you had a great holiday and thanks for your lovely comments. Hope to see you in Ventnor again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
2 reviews
“Holiday review”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a fabulous apartment overlooking beautiful Ventnor! Everything as described on the website is completely accurate, and attention to detail is superb.
Would definitely visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighlandH...
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well placed child & dog friendly seaside accommodation.”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Although my Wife and I are probably totally opposite to the target market of these apartments, being an older couple with no children or animals, and were on the Island for business during a stormy few days in March rather than for a sunny summer holiday, we can see that they would certainly tick all the right boxes for a traditional British seaside family holiday. Dawn shone during our stay, even if the sun didn't, not only arranging our accommodation and ferry travel much cheaper than if we had booked it ourselves, but even changing our return ferry time for us the day before our return within an hour or so of our email to her.

Thanks for everything Dawn. We wish you, your family and your business all the very best for 2017 and beyond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing