We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
477
231
55
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
477
231
55
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant air con meal deal attached beefeater beef eater white rock building work wet room main road top floor ample parking family room budget hotel night's sleep excellent stay bus stop
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

lovely and clean, quiet too. the location isn't the best bu,t it is easy to get to most beaches and shopping facilities. the only negative was that we had a family room and one of the beds was put-you up and was a bit uncomfortable.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenJw1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Everything went smoothly from booking to checking in. Arrived early and was greeted by friendly staff. Plenty of car parking spaces. Large room, spotlessly clean, teamaking facilities, settee, TV and a very comfortable bed. Bathroom large and again spotlessly clean. Our room was facing the main road but it was very quiet during the night. We did not however enjoy our evening meal in the adjoining Beefeater and would eat elsewhere next time.

I would recommend this Premier Inn and will return.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Francine23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Just an overnight stay on way to visit relations. Clean tidy and quiet room. Nice big bath and plenty of hot water. tea and coffee. No trouble parking and easy for breakfast or evening meal right next door.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chilcotin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

I have stayed here 4 times now and always return as its a lovely place.Great location,friendly staff, excellent food.If Nathan is cooking breakfast then you will not be disappointed. Cooked to perfection! Top tip..to ensure you dont hear road noise ask for a room overlooking the car park.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quasarbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

This was our fifth stay at this Hotel over the last couple of years. All the staff are friendly and helpful and everywhere is spotlessly clean.
Location is excellent for all of Torbay with good bus serv

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan M, Manager at Premier Inn Paignton South - Brixham Road, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Thanks for such positive feedback ! We try to make every stay as good as your last
and welcome you back time and time again. Your comments are appreciated and will
be passed onto our staff members who thrive on making your stay consistently special.
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Ryan McShane
Operations Manager
Premier Inn Paignton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews