We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and fantastic service!”
Review of Nadon Thai Durham

Nadon Thai Durham
Get food delivered
Ranked #25 of 311 Restaurants in Durham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Me and a few friends visited Nandon Thai a few days ago for dinner and it was delicious. We all loved our food - fantastically flavoursome, great portion sizes and friendly members of staff all added to the ambiance of the restaurant. I'm annoyed that it's taken me until my 4th year in Durham to discover this hidden gem!

I can't wait to come back again soon - maybe to try the Tapas lunch options! Thank you - especially to the lovely waitress serving our table - she told us she was new and she was excellent! X

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hollyrosella22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2021

Very good Thai cuisine experience, nice food and friendly staffs, I will definitely come back again.非常好吃的泰餐,分量很足,服务人员很友善,装修具有泰式风情,摆盘很好,如果来杜伦,可以考虑来这里用午餐!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Alisonloveworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Absolutely beautiful food as always, I had the chicken wings to start then Asian Bay with sticky rice and steamed vegetables. We’ve been here a few times and it’s always amazing, best restaurant in Durham, brilliant service and everyone is so friendly!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank mandilynch100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Really delicious food and the staff are so friendly and welcoming! The happy hour menu is excellent value. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank O1615DPlaurens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Food was excellent and reasonably priced .Nice restaurant interior, easily accessible. Massaman curry was lovely. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank surawp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nadon Thai Durham also viewed

Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 
Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 

Been to Nadon Thai Durham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.