We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab day out!

Such a fun day out and an amazing opportunity to see the surrounding coastlines. Extremely friendly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
LRB66
via mobile
My 5 year olds best day ever!

When my 5 year old asked “can I go on the speed boat?” My initial reaction was no! Persuaded by my... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2018
k_young86
,
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 420 reviews
  
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
414
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
414
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life jackets great fun boat ride weymouth bay twists and turns adrenaline rush bay blast safety brief white knuckle ride thrill seeking great ride sharp turns safety talk these guys brilliant experience safe hands great value for money
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommended these guys!! Had the best experience with all the family! Friendly lovely guys who provide you with a thrill seeking ride and it doesn’t disappoint Topped off a good holiday and has had the whole family smiling all day from it

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jodie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Whoop whoop - loved it!! We had two kids and grandma with us and we all really enjoyed it. Great fun, can definitely recommend. Do this !

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Tourist660651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fab and well worth the money! Made my 5 year olds year. We enjoyed every minute and would without a doubt do it again

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank queenjules1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Weymouth provided all of the ingredients for a birthday celebration; a pleasant journey, decent weather, Georgian seaside architecture, a crab lunch and pleasant walks. Into this calm mix put a cruise around Weymouth Bay! Everything that has been said is endorsed; friendly and professional staff and a ride which while knife-edge was never dangerous. A truly unforgettable contribution to a delightful day.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank KeithandMaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant!. Very friendly staff that make you feel very welcome and at ease. Family of 5. 13 year old boy and 7 and 5 year old girls. Every one of us loved it. Second time of doing it and cant wait to have another go

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank rickybrain3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews