We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great lodge peaceful settings”

Review of Pine Lodge

Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area
Lounge 11feet x 19feet  Pine Lodge location at Kingfisher Lakes in Warmwell Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Dining Area
Lounge 11feet x 19feet
Pine Lodge location at Kingfisher Lakes in Warmwell Resort
Double Bedroom 12.3feet x 9.5 feet + fitted double wardrobes
Twin Bedroom  9.3 feet x 9.5 feet+ fitted wardrobe
Kitchen Area
The Side Verandah Area  25feet x 10feet
Rear Verandah Area 20feet x 10feet
Dry Ski Slope, part of the resort
Games Area, part of the resort
Nature Trail, part of the resort
Fishing Lakes, part the resort
Fossile Hunting,
How far can I throw?
Look at me go- swoosh at Warmwell ski slope
Pine Lodge
Lodge Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tommytit8
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great lodge peaceful settings”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This lodge is a great retreat we spent a lot of time in weymouth Town but was very nice to come back to a well keep lodge with everything you need the site itself was ok had a couple of meals in the restaurant which was nice has got 3fishing pools as well but wasn't prepared to hire a rod for 30pound.Spent a couple of hours in the pool which was good overall a brilliant holiday with great British weather.

Many thanks Stewart for a cracking well kept lodge really enjoyed our stay

Family of 5 2adults 2children 1 baby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you.
It is great to hear you enjoyed your time at Pine Lodge (158)
Hope to you return.
Best Wishes
Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micnhel
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet relaxation”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked a weekend at fairly short notice to have a break after a particularly hectic period. We'd stayed in this lodge previously so knew it would fulfil our criteria for somewhere secluded and quiet for the weekend.
Even though it is on a busy Parkdean holiday park with all the benefits that brings this lodge in particular is set well back on a small cul de sac and surrounded by vegetation which screens it perfectly from all that is going on at the park.
It was absolutely perfect for us and we had a wonderfully relaxing stay, recharging our batteries and suiting our purposes superbly.
Stewart and Jan are very helpful and obliging to deal with and I can't recommend this lodge highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiWhite20...
Brentwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Retreat”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great few days here, the lodge is lovely and spacious in a beautiful setting, located at the end of a cul de sac.
There is great outdoor space with decking surrounding the lodge which is gated so very safe for children.
We would certainly visit again and for longer next time and will recommend to family and friends.
Thank you Stewart and Jan

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Wonderful news thank you we are delighted to learn you had a happy stay at Pine Lodge.
Best Wishes
Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you Jodie we do our level best to make Pine Lodge a pleasent stay to all our guests but it is great to hear it is appreciated.
Our best Wishes
Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank very much we aim to do all we can to ensure all our gusts enjoy Pine Lodge hence your review is much appreciated
Best Wishes

Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing