We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location and well equipped and very good...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with double sofa bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with double sofa bed.
leading from the Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living room with double sofa bed.
leading from the Kitchen
Kitchen.
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Callander, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous location and well equipped and very good accomodation”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I wasn't disappointed with this little Gem of a place, it is near all amenities and the cottage was really well equipped with everything from extra pillows and extra heaters etc, we had our dog with us and we took him on a walk right behind the cottage. I would def recommend this accomodation to anyone looking for a place near the town but still quite enough to enjoy the views right outside the lovely small garden.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thank you very much, glad you had a good stay.
Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reg T
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location, lovely flat”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Enjoyed our stay at The Old Post Office Callander. Location was great and flat was comfortable, had everything we needed. Lovely walks with Finley our Cockapoo and good eating places close by particularly Poppy Seed. Nice helpful owners. Reg and Cathy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Hi Reg and Cathy, I am glad you enjoyed you stay. Many thanks and best wishes.
Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbarabe...
Crossford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“what a wee gem”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

loved the flat ,great location near amenities and local walks which ment we could abandon the car for most of the time owner very helpful hope to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Many thanks for this lovely review. Welcome back anytime. Thanks Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claire e
1 review
“Fab wee find”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great spot. Had a lovely comfy stay. We were lucky with the weather and used the outdoor space loads.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Many thanks, glad you enjoyed your weekend
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing