We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,234)
Filter reviews
1,234 results
Traveller rating
558
407
164
69
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
407
164
69
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater restaurant beefeater next door adjoining beefeater new forest meal deal attached restaurant family room good nights sleep budget hotel air con easy access short break plenty of parking the ground floor three nights comfortable room stayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,234 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I have been staying at this hotel for 2 years due to business requirements and I have to say that both the hotel staff and resturant staff are brilliant. They are always welcoming and accomodating. highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank DuncanS382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristchurchEastTeam, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Duncan S,

I am glad that you still enjoy your stays with us after stopping here for so long. I hope you return again soon and enjoy another good stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChristchurchEastTeam, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChristchurchEastTeam, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Excellent staff, clean rooms, lots of parking and close to Christchurch - cheap yet reliable taxi's always available. Food good as usual at a Beefeater. Mudeford a good place to visit if staying at this location - excellent beach and walks

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank clloydy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristchurchEastTeam, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear clloydy2016,

Thank you for staying with us here at Christchurch East Premier Inn. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with clean rooms, excellent staff and lots of parking. We are fortunate enough to be placed with in close distance of various local and natural attractions such as the sea for our guests to enjoy.

Thank you for visiting and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Very nice three days away room very clean and tidy very good night's sleep on all 3 days check in very good rooms may be hot in the summer. We had breakfast in the pub next door all very good will go back

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank WOODY53_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristchurchEastTeam, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear WOODY53_11,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am pleased that you had a good nights sleep through your stay with a clean and tidy room.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews