We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing trip and accomodation perfect .”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Living Room Windows
Lough MacNean Belcoo
Living Room
Open Plan Dining/Living Area
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Enniskillen castle on Lough Erne, 13 miles from Belcoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Desmond g
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing trip and accomodation perfect .”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our daughter and her boyfriend had rented this accommodation last summer and even though we had seen the pictures and was told the apartment was amazing, it still did not prepare us for the wow factor when we entered the apartment . The whole place is very well planned and it does not do it justice viewing it from the outside. It felt so homely, warm and due to the high standard of everything our stay was made very comfortable. We will definitely be booking this place again and it made our stay so enjoyable . Thank you for making it such a special trip. Desmond Gray.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The high standard of all the rooms and how cosy it felt to stay there.
Liked least: there was nothing i did nor like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila D
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The flat exceeded our expectations: not only was it beautifully furnished with every bit of equipment you could wish for, there was even more: I noted extra bedding, high chairs for families with young children, stair-gates etc... everything thought of.
The decoration & ambience was superb. The people of the village & local shops were all helpful & very friendly.
I only wish we could have stayed for a second week to really enjoy the place - unfortunately we had a rather frantic week fitting in with other family arrangements, a wedding, and all...
One problem we did have was with our mobile phones: we are all with Vodafone and Gabrielle alerted us immediately to possible problems - she was right - we were unable to receive a Vodafone UK signal until we reached Enniskillen. My husband ended up buying an O2 SIM for his (unlocked) phone so that we could keep in touch with other family in Ballinamallard - something to consider. Another solution for Vodafone users might be to sign up to Eurotraveller - I did this recently for another trip - to Tuscany and found it to be invaluable - not least because it allowed me to use my phone as a SatNav!

Thanks to you all and particularly Gabrielle and Bernie... and for saving the day on the wedding day (Thursday) when my husband realised that he had forgotten to bring his cuff-links: he bought a decent pair with tie-pin in your shop. My Dad wasn't so lucky - he too forgot his and spent the day trying to tuck up his cuffs:-(

To summarise: this was possibly the best holiday rental we have ever had and I have no hesitation in recommending this wonderful flat, people and corner of Ireland.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hard to say - everything was perfect! Oh, unless someone can wave a magic wand and change the weather
Liked least: Nothing at all to report
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mardavrio
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had an excellent time staying in this apartment. It has everything you need, it is clean, warm , bright +airy and very spacious. Ideally situated for travelling about Fermanagh and it's only 15-20mins drive to Enniskillen.
For visiting we'd recommend Crom estate, Marble arch caves, Florence court, Lough Navar Forest and for young children Rossnowlagh beach (brilliant beach that stretches for miles and kids can go mad in the water but bring plenty of towels! lol).
The owner Joe was a lovely man who was extremely helpful with advice on eating out etc....speaking of which we tried Fiddlesticks a couple of doors down and Watermill Restaurant just outside Lisnaskea both were really nice for food.
Altogether a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianbromfo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly like the pictures😊”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me & my family stayed here 4days. Lovely relaxing break & was out of busy hustle of Enniskillen which was exactly what we wanted but still not too far away in car. Beautiful walk & park straight across road which our boys loved. Pub , restaurants & shops all on doorstep.
The apartment itself was fabulous & spotless. One of best we have ever stayed in. I initially was worried when saw stairs with two young children but had everything we needed including stair gates. Very well equipped also , the kitchen had everything!!
Any dealings with owners have been great & staff in chemist below apartment extremely helpful too. They even posted on things we forgot to take when leaving-thanks so much. Will definitely return

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raynagate...
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely Apartment, its just like the photos!
Everything you could possibly want/need is included for your stay.
Belcoo was very picturesque and a great base for travelling further afield.
We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone that was thinking of staying.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing